About Me

I am working for 2 years for a chinese family with 2 adults, 2 children 10 & 14 years old. I will finish my contract with them on June.

At the Morning here, i wake up at 6am if the kids have a class at 7am. I prepare their uniform, bring out let him them change. I prepare their breakfast usually bread for school time, then i let him go the down wait the bus come, come back prepare drinking water, wash the clothes (automatic washing machine) do the household chores 3 rooms 2 toilet. Take care of 2 turtle in the toilet need to change the water. Mon, tue, wed change the bedsheet, washing night time again. I go the market to buy the food twice a week. I just prepare the soup. Afternoon ironing their uniform & bedsheet and then prepare the dinner. Around 5 o’clock pick the up the kids in the bus stop, come back, prepare something fot their tea time. Twice a week the youngest have a girl& boys chinese class tuesday, & friday football class need to go with him come back for cooking & pick up him, night time after the dinner i wash their uniform hand wash only after the work i can have a rest.

About Me
My skills and experiences
  • Child Care
  • Cooking
  • Housekeeping
  • Pet Care
  • Teen Care
My cooking skills
  • Chinese
  • Western
My other skills
  • Car Wash
  • Gardening
  • Housework
  • Sewing
My working status
  • Finished Contract
  • 2016
    June 2016 - June 2018
    • Domestic Helper Hong Kong
    • Chinese Family Couple
    • Duties: Teen Care, Groceries, Housekeeping
    No reference