About Me

Hi, my name Sri or can call me Jenny. I’m Indonesian 37 years old. I’m a Muslim , 149 cm for tall 53 kg weigh. I been work in Hk for about 12 years with 2 employers. My first employer was in Hang hau, I looked after kid 1 years old, I do housework , cooking , ironing , bring and pick up kid from school. Used English language for communicate. My second employer was in Taipo. I work with my employer going to 10 years this coming October. I look after 3 kids which is now they are already 26 yo, 21 yo and 5 yo . I do houseworks, marketing, cooking, ironing, was car, bring and pick up kid from school, help kid to do home works . I know how to cook Chinese food also boil Chinese soup. I love to learn western food, Indian, bake and follow receipts books. I work independently but of course I will follow my employer instruction. I wish I can meet and work with new employer which is match with me. I’m happy person and love to learn new things. Thank you

About Me
My skills and experiences
  • Baby Care
  • Child Care
  • Cooking
  • Elder Care
  • Housekeeping
  • Teen Care
My cooking skills
  • Chinese
  • Vegeterian
  • Western
My other skills
  • Car Wash
  • Gardening
  • Housework
  • Sewing
  • Tutoring
My working status
  • Finished Contract
  • 2008
    October 2008 - October 2018
    • Domestic Helper Hong Kong
    • Chinese Family Couple + 3 kids
    • Duties: Elder Care, Teen Care, Baby Care, Child Care, Groceries, Housekeeping
    I have a Reference Letter
  • 1998
    SMK 25 Jakarta 1998
    High school