About Me

My name is Yerlie, from Philippines and I’m turning 31 years old this coming 5th of August. I graduated as a Bachelor of Science in Nursing back in 2008. I have a long time live-in partner in the Philippines with our 11 years old son. I’m actually very kind, honest, trustworthy, dedicated and hardworking person.

My first experienced abroad is in Doha, Qatar (Arab Country) way back 2011. I’ve worked for almost 4 years with one family (one couple & 3 children). But I focused on the youngest one, she’s 13 years old that time & autistic. I took care of her & attended all her needs and at the same time I share other houseworks with my co-helper like cleaning house, cooking, washing clothes & ironing.

As of now, I’m currently working here in hongkong and my contract is about to finish on June 22, 2018. I’ve been working here with chinese one couple & 2 children ( 5 years old boy & 20 months old girl ). The grandmother is the one who took care of the eldest one and I’m the one who took care of the youngest one since newborn and at the same time I’m responsible for everyday household chores.┬áMy current employer will give me a recommendation letter and you can contact my employer.

I would love to apply and be a part of your family so as to explore & learn new things. I would appreciate the favor of an interview if I fit on your requirements and criteria, I’m available on sunday.┬áThank you very much!

About Me
My skills and experiences
  • Baby Care
  • Child Care
  • Cooking
  • Housekeeping
  • Teen Care
My cooking skills
  • Arabic
  • Chinese
  • Western
My other skills
  • Baking
  • Car Wash
  • Housework
My working status
  • Finished Contract
  • 2016
    June 2016 - June 2018
    • Domestic Helper Hong Kong
    • Hong Kong Family Couple + 2 kids
    • Duties: Baby Care, Groceries, Child Care, Housekeeping
    You can contact this employer
  • 1970
    Lyceum-Northwestern University 2004-2008
    College Diploma