Lorelein 暫時不面試新工作.

別擔心,還有更多在的外傭正在找工作。

尋找 外傭
Lorelein

Lorelein

(47 歲)

女性 | 喪偶 | 1 個小孩 | 菲律賓人 | 天主教

專業資料

技能 / 職責

自我介紹

Good day ma’am/sir, I am Lorelein, 47 years old, widowed, college undergraduate in University but I taking healthcare services with national certificate II graduate . I’m ex Dubai UAE and Hong kong as Filipino domestic worker. I am also a caregiver and massage therapist too. I have 2 grand children ages 2 and 4.5 y/o. I have also a certificate of first aide training from National Redcross. Fully vaccinated (AstraZenec)

I have an experience to taking care new born baby, I do feeding, bathing, sing lullaby, changing diaper,i get temperature and give medicine to the baby with the consent of my employe. For toddlers I will send and pick the school, we play sing and dance sometimes I will tutoring. I also prepare their snacks and for the elderly I do some stretching or exercise to helps their blood good circulation I also prepare nutritious food like vegetables & fruits I give medicine as needed or prescribed by their doctor and of course i will always check their vital signs. I’m caring, hardworking, patience, honest, trustworthy, very organize, strong hygiene, reliable, responsible, kind hearted and god fearing person. I’m non smoker and drinker. I am good in cooking (Filipino food) but I’ll do and follow the recipe, do household duties like cleaning, washing, ironing, marketing.

I hope and pray ma’am/sir please give me a chance to work and serve with your family. I will treat you as my own family. God bless us all! Keep safe and Thank you for reading my profile. Have a nice day a head sir/ma’am.

工作經驗

教育背景

我的期望

舉報此人選