٢٩
مايو
٢٠٢٢

دورة مجانية عبر الإنترنت حول إدارة الأموال

تفاصيل الفعالية

تعلم على هاتفك كيفية إدارة أموالك والحصول على شهادة دون الذهاب إلى الفصل . يعاني أكثر من 80٪ من عاملات المنازل من مستوى معين من الديون وسيعملون طوال حياتهم في الخارج لأنهم لا يملكون ما يكفي من المال للتقاعد.

Dare to Dream هي دورة مجانية عبر الإنترنت تقدمها منظمة Uplifters غير الربحية لمساعدة عاملات المنازل على انتشال أنفسهن من براثن الفقر وإنجاح هجرتهن. 100٪ مجاني ، بدون رسوم خفية.

انضم إلى بضعة آلاف من الطلاب الذين يديرون أموالهم بنجاح ويستخدمون المهارات الحياتية التي تعلموها من دورة Dare to Dream للتنقل والتعامل بنجاح مع تحديات العمل المنزلي. مثلهم ، يمكنك أيضًا تعلم كيفية التخطيط جيدًا والتواصل مع عائلتك وأصدقائك وصاحب العمل بشكل أفضل وجعل أموالك التي كسبتها بشق الأنفس تعمل لصالحك.

انضم الآن إلى الجلسة الجديدة من Dare to Dream ، وهي دورة مجانية عبر الإنترنت لمدة 3 أسابيع حول إدارة الأموال والتنمية الشخصية تقدمها منظمة Uplifters الجديدة غير الربحية والتي تبدأ في 29 مايو . يمكنك التسجيل بحرية في الجلسة على صفحة Uplifters على Facebook.

الإبلاغ عن هذه الفعالية

22
Nov
2020

Free Online Course on Money Management

Event Detail

Learn on your phone how to manage your finances and get a certificate without going to class.  More than 80% of domestic workers are in some level of debt and will work for their entire lives abroad as they don’t have enough money to retire.

Dare to Dream is a free online course offered by non-profit organisation Uplifters to help domestic workers lift themselves out of poverty and make their migration successful. 100% free, no hidden fees.

Join few Thousand of students who are managing their money successfully and using the life skills they learned from our Dare to Dream course to navigate and successfully handle the challenges of being a domestic worker. Like them, you too can learn how to plan well, communicate to your family, friends and employer better and make your hard-earned money work for you.

 

Join now the new session of Dare to Dream, a 3-week FREE online course on money management and personal development offered by the non profit organisation Uplifters New session starts on November 22nd. You can freely register to the session on Facebook page Uplifters.

Report this Event