关于我们

我们,HelperPlace,是一个致力于改善外籍家庭佣工环境的专业团队。我们的网上平台成立于2016年,旨在帮助僱主和外佣做出明智的决定。我们的方法简单而直接:将僱主和外佣连接在一起,为双方提供公平的招聘体验。

要求外佣向外佣中介公司支付不道德的高昂费用、僱主支付昂贵中介费来寻找人选、找不到合适的人选... ...这样的日子已经一去不复返了。在HelperPlace,我们致力于通过整理好的个人履历、筛选和简化的招聘程序,为双方提供即时联系的最佳平台。

为什么选择我们?

公平僱佣

我们致力为现代奴隶问题斗争,通过消除中间人,避免外籍家庭佣工陷入债务束缚。我们不向外佣收取任何费用。我们的目的是通过减轻他们的债务负担并促进僱主与他们之间的相互理解,以此提升他们的生活质素。我们遵循公平僱佣的原则,并期待在未来的日子里不断升级我们的平台。

follow ethical helperplace practices

责任感

我们对所做的工作高度负责并充满热情。我们的道德价值观激励我们更加努力,为发展一个自由公平的外籍家庭佣工市场而努力。虽然有少量中介利用僱主和外佣的资讯不透明牟利,但HelperPlace正在全力以赴、力所能及地确保双方能够获得公平公正的招聘程序。

外佣免费

我们创造了一个免费的网上求职平台一个可以自由联系和选择的市场,让僱主和外佣都可以直接与对方取得联系。我们致力于帮助外佣找到合适的僱主,并努力建立长期友好的工作关係。只需在我们的平台上上传履历,就可以轻鬆找到僱主。

Helperplace online job market for Helpers

僱主轻鬆

我们的网上平台是为了让您接触到最好的外籍家庭佣工而设计的。我们的外佣资料库有大量富有经验和专业知识的人选。无论您是在香港、新加坡还是迪拜等世界各地,我们都会帮助您联系心仪的人选。只需要刊登一个工作招聘,就可以立刻开始接收申请,为您和您的家人轻鬆找一个好帮手。

我们的使命

我们的使命是提供一个公平的招聘环境,在我们的平台上加入更多的功能,持续让平台变得更完善。我们希望向尽可能多的外佣和僱主伸出援手,以减少现代奴隶和非法中介费用问题。我们为能成为全球领先的外佣平台而感到自豪。准备好加入我们的社区了吗?

联系我们

我们的办公室位于香港,并很高兴为我们在香港、新加坡和中东等地的用户提供支持。电话:+852-3468-8262

有疑问?

我们在这裡向您提供帮助,请查看我们的常见问题或发送电邮给我们的客服团队。
联系我们

We, HelperPlace, are a team of ethical professionals dedicated to the betterment of the foreign domestic workers. Founded in 2016, our online platform is designed to assist the employers as well as the helpers by enabling them to make informed decisions. Our working method is simple and straight; we connect helpers and employers seamlessly, providing both of them a fair recruitment experience.

Gone are the days when the domestic helpers were required to pay unethical, hefty fees to the employment agencies. At HelperPlace, we are committed to providing instant access to both the parties through well structured profiles, screening and a streamlined hiring process.

Why choose us?

Ethical

We fight against modern slavery and debt bondage for foreign domestic workers by cutting out the middleman and helping them to avoid getting trapped in debt bondage. We charge no fee from the domestic workers. Our sole intention is to uplift their lives by reducing their debt burden and promoting compassion between them and their employers. We follow ethical practices and look forward to better our system in the days to come.

About Helperplace

Responsible

We are highly responsible and equally passionate about what we are doing. Our moral values motivate us to strive even more and work towards the cause of developing a free and fair domestic helper market. While there are several agencies that are taking advantage of the helpers’ nationality, helplessness and innocence, we at HelperPlace are working full length and beyond our capacity to ensure they get access to a fair and equitable hiring process.

For Helpers

We provide FREE access to the domestic job market online. We have engineered a free marketplace wherein you can get in touch with potential employers directly; we work to help you get placed with the right employer and strive to build long-term cordial working relationships. Just submit your profile for free on our platform and await your placement with the family of your choice.

No placement fees for helpers

For Employers

Our online platform is designed to give you access to the best domestic helpers. Our helper listing consists of candidates with experience and expertise. It doesn’t matter whether you are in Hong Kong, Singapore or Dubai; we assist you in connecting with the helper of your choice. Just choose the location, post a job, start receiving applications and get set to find a helper for your family.

Mission Statement

Our mission is to provide a fair recruitment environment and introduce more features on our platform to make it even better. We want to reach out to as many helpers and employers as possible in order to reduce modern slavery and illegal placement fees. We are proud to be one of leading platform for hiring domestic helpers. Ready to join our community ?

Contact Us

We are located in Hong Kong and are happy to support our users in Hong Kong, Singapore and in the Middle East. Tel: +852-2997-8080