Overview

Salary: Negotiable with good references, experience

Experience: At least 6 years. Good track record, working with babies and toddlers

Duties: Taking care of 2 year old toddler, Housekeeping, Cooking & 2 cats

Start date: Late Feb 2020

***In-Person Interviews only on Sundays 12-5pm. For those not in Singapore, I will ask to speak to previous employers first before video interview.***

We are currently residing in a 3 room HDB flat but you will have a bed, wardrobe space and bedroom. Our 2 year old son may share the room with you. You must be comfortable with employers around as we are home most of the time. No need to wash dishes a lot as we have a dishwasher.

Please drop me a private message with your Name & Detailed Bio if you meet the following requirements:

Kind and nice person
Must be good with babies & toddlers
Honest, patient, hardworking, have good hygiene and responsible
Must like cooking and can prepare pork, can follow recipes
Have good spoken and written English
Must have a good work attitude i.e. no black face
Preferably has no food restrictions. Eats what we cook
Can follow house rules
Doesn’t drink, doesn’t smoke

Off day: Every Sunday come back by 9:30pm

(If required to work on a Sunday, you will get a replacement off day. But this won’t be often)

Benefits:

Wifi access
2 weeks paid home leave if contract is renewed
Others based on work performance

Current Location: Bishan

Tagged as: Child care, Cooking, Housekeeping

Salary & Accomodation
  • Accomodation: Share room with kid
  • Day Off: Sunday
  • Working Status: Transfer
Cooking Skills
  • Chinese
  • Western
Main Duties
  • Baby Care
  • Child Care
  • Cooking
  • Groceries
  • Housekeeping
  • Pet Care
Other Required Skills
  • Baking
  • Housework
  • Sewing