وجد رب العمل هذا الشخص المناسب بالفعل عمالة خدمة منزلية.

لا تقلق ، المزيد من الوظائف متوفرة.

ابحث عن وظيفة
تبحث عن مساعد للانضمام إلى عائلتنا في سنغافورة

تبحث عن مساعد للانضمام إلى عائلتنا في سنغافورة

سنغافورة | عائلة | مع 2 بالغين + 3 أطفال

تم النشر: 2 yr. ago

متطلبات الوظيفة

الوصف الوظيفي

نحن عائلة سنغافورية مكونة من 5 أفراد (شخصان بالغان وطفلين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 6 و 4 أعوام وطفل رضيع في الطريق!).

نحن نتطلع لإيجاد مساعد نشيط يحب الأطفال لينضموا إلى عائلتنا. نبقى في شقة 3 غرف نوم. سيكون تركيز المساعد الذي ينضم هو المولود الجديد. يجب أن تكون على استعداد للذهاب إلى منزل والدي في اليوم مع المولود الجديد. والداي لديهما مساعد خاص بهما ، لذا ستقتصر واجباتك في مكانهما على المناطق والأشياء المحيطة بأولادي / زوجي / نفسي. لدينا حساسية من عث الغبار ، لذا ستحتاج إلى التأكد من تنظيف المنزل بالكامل.

سيتم تزويد المساعد بمساحة معيشة خاصة به (ساحة مغلقة بالكامل مع باب - يرجى ملاحظة أن هذه ليست غرفة نوم) وواي فاي (يُسمح باستخدام الهاتف المحمول بعد الساعة 8 مساءً). 4 أيام إجازة في الشهر. الراتب قابل للتفاوض على أساس الخبرة.

أنا منفتح على مساعد للانضمام إلينا في أي وقت من الآن وحتى نهاية العام. من فضلك أرسل لي بياناتك الحيوية إذا شعرت أننا يمكن أن نكون مناسبين لك. احب ان اتحدث معك سيكون من الرائع أن نتحدث إلى أرباب العمل السابقين أيضًا.

المهارات / الواجبات المطلوبة

الإبلاغ عن هذه الوظيفة

This employer has already found the right Domestic Helper.

Don't worry more jobs for Domestic Helper in Singapore are available.

Find Job
Looking for a helper to join our family in Singapore

Looking for a helper to join our family in Singapore

Singaporean | Family | with 2 adults + 3 kids

Posted : 3 mo. ago

Job Requirement

Job Description

We are a Singaporean family of 5 (2 adults, 2 kids aged 6 and 4 and a baby on the way!).

We are looking to find an energetic helper who loves children to join our family. We stay in a 3 bedroom condo. The focus of the helper who joins will be the newborn. You must be willing to go over to my parents place in the day together with the newborn. My parents have their own helper so your duties at their place will be limited to areas and items surrounding my children/husband/myself. We have dust mite allergies so you will need to ensure the house is cleaned throughly.

Helper will be provided with own living space (fully enclosed yard with door - do note that this is not a bedroom) and WiFi (handphone is allowed after 8pm). 4 sundays off a month. Salary negotiable based on experience.

I am open for a helper to join us anytime between now and end of the year. Please send me your biodata if you feel we could be a good fit. I would love to speak with you. It would be great if we could speak to your previous employers as well.

Required Skills / Duties

Report this Job