This employer has already found the right Domestic Helper.

Don't worry more jobs for Domestic Helper in Singapore are available.

Find Job
Muslim family looking for Helper

Muslim family looking for Helper

Singaporean | Family | with 2 adults + 3 kids

Posted : 5 mo. ago

Job Requirement

Job Description

I am a muslim malay family of 5
Staying in 4room hdb flat
Me and husband
3 children
16 years old Boy
5 years old Boy
2 years old Boy

Coming up baby January 2021

Me and husband both working
We does not work office hours
We are a shift worker in a service industry
We works over the weekends but we still have some weekends off.

16years old boy - Sec 4
Very well independent
Does not require helper assistance

Only require to prepare meal for him

School uniforms

5years old boy - K1
Attending speech therapy
He can understand.. follow instructions.
but cant speak well..

Bath. Prepare meal.. pack school bags.puting to sleep

2 years old boy
Ex prematurity child
Need extra cautious care as he is very sensitive
In dust, unhygienic thing.
Low immune system
His having Asthma and on daily medications
Have surgery in his head but no medications required.
My 2years boy need extra observation when he is playing /eating and must be extra hygiene

Prepare meal.bath.feeding..putting to sleep

Dont worry on the baby part still long way to go.. i might no be working for 6months - 1year when i give birth

What i need from your personality(important)


  1. Happy

  2. Jovial

  3. Loving and have full interest in caring for the kids

  4. Active as you need to play and communicate well with kids

  5. Well hygiene

  6. Trustworthy/Honest


Job requirements - You require to have following

Priority - Responsible in caring for 2boys
Daily Send and Fetch to school
for the K1 and attend speech therapy class 3x a week. Baby have to tag along with you if i and husband both not around.

  1. English Speaking (MUST)

  2. Minimal training (Independence) and does not required much Supervision

  3. Daily House Cleaning

  4. Washing/Ironing/daily toilet cleaning/make bed

  5. Good time management

  6. Able to Cook healthy Western food and soup

  7. Willing to learn

  8. Able to guide the kids during playtime/study(reading/colouring/writing)


No need to do groceries shopping but to list down items to buy

Must be working experience in Singapore
Must have complete contract
Employers referral required (must)
Preferably Philippines
Indonesia is ok (must able to well verse English with kids)

What u get
1-2day off a month(negotiate)

Birthday off + incentive

$650/nego (based on experience level)
Phone usage must be only once job completions..
Your basic necessities

Follow us on holiday

Youa eat what we eat as a family

Cons:
No personal bedroom
Sharing with Kids(kidsroom)
Sleep with kids only if i am on night shift
Comfortable with Cameras in the whole house
Like i mention i am a essential worker who works on 24hours shift
You have to be ok in extending your sleeping time
Or sleep the child before you go to sleep
That is why i required someone who can manage your work n time well
So if u have finish your housework in the day you cn have nap/break time while the kids is sleeping.

Thank you

Required Skills / Duties

Report this Job
What is an Ethical Employment Agency?

What is an Ethical Employment Agency?

Treat helpers in a fair manner and help clients to hire great domestic helpers

Learn More
French family with 2 kids looking for loving & caring helper

French family with 2 kids looking for loving & caring helper

Family - French

Hong Kong

Domestic Helper | Full Time

From 15 Dec 2020

Looking for a helper in Singapore

Looking for a helper in Singapore

Family - American

Singapore

Domestic Helper | Full Time

From 01 Dec 2020