这个僱主已经找到合适的 外佣.

别担心,还有更多在香港的外佣工作正在招聘

寻找工作
惊人的阿姨/国内女神

惊人的阿姨/国内女神

澳大利亚人 | 家庭 | 有 2个成人 + 2个小孩

已刊登: 3 yr. ago

工作要求

工作描述

嗨阿姨们!我们是一个澳大利亚 4 口之家,有两个全职工作的父母,一个 2 岁的女儿和一个 5 个月大的儿子,没有宠物,正在寻找一位经验丰富的助手,他很乐意帮助我们雇用第二个或两个人的团队准备出发.开始日期四月。愉景湾。

职责包括: 育儿 家务

我们的期望:你喜欢组织和管理家庭,计划膳食计划,购物和管理预算,你有清洁的习惯,主动准备食物,会做西式烹饪(或愿意学习),你喜欢与孩子们一起欢笑和玩乐,让他们独立。您对孩子们坚定但公平,并鼓励他们探索周围的世界。你和我们一样在权威上与他们平等,像家人一样抚养他们。

作为回报:工资、伙食费、生病时付钱、度假时付钱、每年至少一次回家看孩子/家人的航班、你做的任何东西也都是你吃的、我们休息时请假节假日(每年 2-3 周)等。

如果您想加入我们的大家庭,请与我们联系?

(在香港度过了美好的四年后,我们现在的阿姨回到菲律宾学习,我们很难过)

所需技能/职责

举报此工作

Overview

Hi Aunties! We are an Australian family of 4, with two full time working parents, a 2 year old daughter and 5 month old son, no pets, seeking an experienced helper who is happy to help us hire a second or a team of two ready to go. Start date April. Discovery Bay.

Duties include: Childcare & Domestic duties

Our Expectations: You enjoy organising and running a household, planning a meal plan, grocery shopping and managing to a budget, you have a routine for cleaning, take initiative on food preparation and can cook western style (or willing to learn), you love to laugh and have fun with kids and allow them to be independent. You are firm but fair with the kids and encourage them to explore the world around them. You are equal in authority to them as we are and raise them like family.

In return: salary, food allowance, pay if you are sick, pay if you are on holiday, flights home to see your kids/family at least once per year, anything you cook is yours to eat as well, time off when we are on holidays (2-3 weeks per year), plus more.

Please get in touch if you would like to join our family 😊

(we are so sad to say goodbye to our current Aunty as she returns home to the phillipines to study after 4 marvellous years in Hong Kong)

Tagged as: Baby care, Child care, Housekeeping

Salary & Accomodation
  • Monthly Salary: Salary & Accom + Food Allowance + Flights home yearly + 2-3 weeks leave annually when we are also on holiday + more
  • Accomodation: Private room
  • Day Off: Sunday
  • Working Status: Any Situation
Cooking Skills
  • Western
Main Duties
  • Baby Care
  • Child Care
  • Cooking
  • Groceries
  • Housekeeping
Other Required Skills
  • Housework