Overview

Urgently looking for an honest and reliable live-in (live in only) full time helper (age 28-45) to work for a single mom with one 5 year old daughter in Happy Valley. Must be finished contract/relocation as we are looking for someone that can start as soon as possible.

Requirement:

  • Hardworking, energetic, trustworthy, honest and willing to learn new things
  • Only Finished Contract/Terminated due to financial or relocation reasons
  • Must have experience working with children
  • Must have patience and a cheerful personality
  • A good English skill is a must
  • Loves to cook and can follow recipes and try new things
  • Grocery shopping and housekeeping and cleaning
  • Must be organised and can work independently

We would like to find someone as soon as we can and prefer someone that has worked in HK for 4 years. I would need to get references from previous and current employers.

If this sounds like a good fit and you are interested, please contact me on WhatsApp only 9756-5310 with the following;

  • Name and personal details, Education, and background (recent photo if you have)
  • Current status and how many years of experience you have
  • Contract finish date and when you will be available to start

Please only serious candidate with the above requirements need apply. Thank you.

Tagged as: Child care, Cooking, Housekeeping

Preferred Working Status
  • Finished Contract
Other Required Skills
  • First Aid Certificate
  • Housework
Cooking Skills
  • Western
Main Duties
  • Child Care
  • Groceries
  • Housekeeping
Monthly Salary:

Minimum Salary