这个僱主已经找到合适的 外佣.

别担心,还有更多在新加坡的外佣工作正在招聘

寻找工作
印度外籍家庭寻找转移助手

印度外籍家庭寻找转移助手

印度人 | 家庭 | 有 2个成人 + 2个小孩

已刊登: 3 yr. ago

工作要求

工作描述

我们是一个印度家庭,正在寻找接送助手。我们有两个孩子,分别是 12 岁和 5 岁的男孩,他们都在全日制学校上学。没有宠物。我们的家靠近荷兰村附近。这是一个 3 卧室公寓单元,带有独立的佣工宿舍。

我们正在寻找一个对家人友善和友好的人,在她的工作中也有责任心和有条理。在洗衣、熨烫和清洁方面,我们会给帮手初步指导,但她需要管理日程并独立工作。

在烹饪方面,我们混合了印度菜(鸡肉、鱼和蔬菜咖喱、dhal)和西餐(烤鸡、砂锅菜、烘烤),所以如果帮手有烘烤和使用烤箱的经验,那将是理想的选择。如果帮手没有经验,但有兴趣学习,那也没关系——我们可以教她,送她去上课。我们吃鸡肉和鱼,但我们不吃红肉(牛肉/猪肉等)。帮手需要在早上为年幼的孩子打包零食和午餐盒,为家人准备早餐并准备每天的晚餐。午餐只是偶尔需要,主要是周六家人在家和孩子们不上学的日子。

生活安排

- 带入墙柜和橱柜的独立佣人房

- 连接浴室

- 小型个人冰箱

食物

- 帮手可以免费分享为家人准备的食物。

- 此外,我们了解每个人都有自己的喜好,因此我们每周提供少量津贴,以购买任何额外的杂货供她自己使用。某些例外情况将适用。(需要出示收据)。 Helper 负责在空闲时间准备自己的午餐。

工资/假期:

- 与经验相符的薪水,加上表现良好的奖金

- 所有周日和公共假期休息,但是因为我们的孩子睡得早,所以助手将在休息日晚上 8 点之前回家

重要的:

- 我们只会考虑雇用可以在新加坡亲自见面的帮手

- 经验是好的,但是——愉快的个性、热情和学习意愿对我们来说更重要

- 我们正在寻找一位积极主动、主动且不等待被告知该做什么的助手

所需技能/职责

举报此工作

This employer has already found the right Domestic Helper.

Don't worry more jobs for Domestic Helper in Singapore are available.

Find Job
Indian Expat family looking for Transfer Helper

Indian Expat family looking for Transfer Helper

Indian | Family | with 2 adults + 2 kids

Posted : 1 yr. ago

Job Requirement

Job Description

We are an Indian family looking for a transfer helper. We have two children, boys aged 12 and 5, both of whom are in full-time school. No pets. Our home is located close to the Holland Village neighborhood. It is a 3 bedroom condo unit with separate helper’s quarters.

We are looking for someone who will be kind and friendly with the family, also responsible and organized in her work. In terms of laundry, ironing and cleaning, we will give the helper initial guidance but she will need to manage the schedule and work independently.

For cooking, we eat a mix of Indian (chicken, fish and vegetable curries, dhal) and Western dishes (roast chicken, casseroles, bakes), so it would be ideal if the helper has experience with baking and using the oven. If the helper does not have experience, but is interested to learn, that is fine too - we can teach her and send her for classes. We eat chicken and fish, however we do not eat red meat (beef/pork, etc). Helper will need to pack the younger child’s snacks and lunch-box in the morning, prepare breakfast for the family and prepare the dinner everyday. Lunch is only needed occasionally, mainly Saturday when the family is home and on days when the children are not at school.

LIVING ARRANGEMENTS

-       Separate Helper’s room with built-in desk and cupboard

-       Attached bathroom

-       Small personal fridge

FOOD

-       The helper is free to share food that is prepared for the family.

-       In addition, we understand that everyone has their own preferences, so we give a small weekly allowance to buy any extra grocery items for her own use. Certain exclusions will apply.(Receipts to be produced). Helper is responsible for preparing her own lunch in her free time.

PAY/HOLIDAYS:

- Salary in line with experience, plus bonus for good performance

- All Sundays and public holidays off, however helper is to return home by 8pm on days off as our kids sleep early

IMPORTANT:

-       We will only consider hiring helpers that we can meet in person in Singapore

-       Experience is good, however – pleasant personality, enthusiasm and willingness to learn is more important for us

-       We are looking for a helper that is pro-active, takes initiative and doesn't wait to be told what to do

Required Skills / Duties

Report this Job