This employer has already found the right Domestic Helper.

Don't worry more jobs for Domestic Helper in Hong Kong are available.

Find Job
Looking for a long term relationship helper

Looking for a long term relationship helper

Singaporean | Family | with 2 adults + 1 kid

Posted : 3 mo. ago

Job Requirement

Job Description

My name is Novi. I know you from Helper library. Our family size is 1 couple with 1 two and half year old son.
Our home is 500sf size with 2 rooms,located in Lai Chi Kok (Kowloon), close to mtr station.
I m looking for a domestic helper who taking care of my family together with me. We can offer higher than minimum salary and negotiate with you. If can finish 2 year contract, can have an extra bonus.

1. Do you like to spend time with kids?
As i expected you to be here half of the time to play with my kids, reading books, teaching him new things etc. We have lots of materials to let you play with him, and i will teach you how to play with him too. No worry about the skills.
I can teach you how to teach/play with him.

2. Do you mind working with me together? I am kind of full time mom as I have my own work to do but only need to do at home. So, we will share works to do all the time. Housework and play with my son, these two main duties, we take turn to do it. As I like cooking too, i can do cooking most of the time.

3. As my son has food allergy(eggs, peanuts, soybean), can you follow my instructions to cook his foods and not eating peanuts all the time at home? If you are peanut lover, then may not suitable for you.

4. Would you mind sharing room? Recently my son sleep with us, but he may sleep with you in the future once he willing to sleep alone.

Let me know if you're interested in or not. We can arrange a video interview soon.

Required Skills / Duties

Report this Job