这个僱主已经找到合适的 外佣.

别担心,还有更多在香港的外佣工作正在招聘

寻找工作
寻找家庭佣工的四口之家

寻找家庭佣工的四口之家

瑞士人 | 家庭 | 有 2个成人 + 2个小孩

已刊登: 2 yr. ago

工作要求

工作描述

与我们分享更多信息:直到今天,我们只雇用了一位与我们一起工作了 10 年的助手。现在她要回菲律宾与丈夫团聚。我想只要她喜欢孩子,觉得我们的环境好大方,她就一直和我们在一起

我也可以稍微描述一下我们的日子:
我们的孩子早上 7 点上学,所以我们的帮手早早起床准备早餐和午餐盒。我们的孩子不仅仅喜欢麦片,所以她会做煎饼、饺子、粥或米糕作为早餐。午餐我们希望他们吃得健康,所以总是一些主菜和蔬菜。我们现在的帮手喜欢做饭,所以她总是尝试一些新事物。不是孩子们喜欢的所有东西,但可以尝试。
孩子们离开学校后,她会做清洁(浴室、吸尘器等)和洗衣/熨烫。我的妻子喜欢在上班前在家吃早午餐,所以她会做好准备,然后在需要时去市场营销,或者做更多的清洁工作,也许在准备我们在下午 6.30 吃的晚餐之前休息一下。晚餐我们喜欢吃得好。晚饭后收拾厨房,就这样。

所需技能/职责

举报此工作

This employer has already found the right Domestic Helper.

Don't worry more jobs for Domestic Helper in Hong Kong are available.

Find Job
Loving family of four looking for a domestic helper

Loving family of four looking for a domestic helper

Swiss | Family | with 2 adults + 2 kids

Posted : 6 mo. ago

Job Requirement

Job Description

To share a bit more on us: We only ever hired one helper who stayed with us for 10 years until today. Now she is going back to the Philippines to rejoin her husband. I think she stayed with us so long as she likes the kids and feels that our environment is good and generous

I can also describe our days a bit:
Our kids go to school at 7am and so our helper gets up earlier to prepare breakfast and lunch box. Our kids like more than just cereal so she makes pancakes, dumplings, congee or rice cakes for breakfast. For lunch we want them to eat healthy so always some main dish with vegetables. Our current helper loves to cook so she always try some new things. Not everything the kids like but that is ok to try.
After the kids leave for school, she will do cleaning (bathrooms, vacuum, etc) and laundry/ironing. My wife likes to eat a brunch at home before she leaves for work so she prepares that and then she goes for marketing if needed or does some more cleaning work and maybe take a break before preparing dinner that we eat at 6.30pm. For dinner we like to eat well. After dinner is cleaning up the kitchen and that’s it.

Required Skills / Duties

Report this Job