这个僱主已经找到合适的 外佣.

别担心,还有更多在香港的外佣工作正在招聘

寻找工作
西半山夫妇怀双胞胎

西半山夫妇怀双胞胎

瑞士人 | 家庭 | 有 2个成人 + 2个小孩

已刊登: 3 yr. ago

工作要求

工作描述

我们是一对住在港岛中半山的西方夫妇。我们将在 2019 年 3 月迎来双胞胎男孩。我们正在寻找一位友好、有条理和高效的帮手来照顾我们的新生儿,而我的妻子(在 6 个月的产假后她将在家)和我都在工作时间。

您的主要职责是照顾婴儿(喂养、换尿布、哄婴儿入睡等)以及其他一些一般家务(清洁、洗衣和做饭)。我们大部分时间都在网上订购杂货,这样您就不必经常购物。我们没有任何宠物或汽车。

我们正在寻找一位经验丰富的帮手(目前在香港),他可以在 2019 年 2 月左右开始工作。我们正在寻找一个干净整洁、能听从指示、独立工作并能与小孩相处融洽的人。

我们是一个充满乐趣和和谐的家庭,我们将把我们的助手视为家庭的一部分。

我们期待收到您的来信。

所需技能/职责

举报此工作

This employer has already found the right Domestic Helper.

Don't worry more jobs for Domestic Helper in Hong Kong are available.

Find Job
Western Couple in Mid-Levels expecting twins

Western Couple in Mid-Levels expecting twins

Swiss | Family | with 2 adults + 2 kids

Posted : 2 yr. ago

Job Requirement

Job Description

We are a Western couple living in Mid-Levels Central on Hong Kong Island. We are expecting twin boys in March 2019. We are looking for a friendly, organized and efficient helper who can look after our new borns, while both my wife (after 6 month maternity leave during which she will be at home) and I work full time.

Your main responsibility would be to look after the babies (feeding, nappy change, putting baby to sleep etc), and some other general household chores (cleaning, laundry and cooking). We most of the time order the groceries online so you will not have to do any shopping very often. We don’t have any pets or cars.

We are looking for an experienced helper (currently in HK) who can start work around February 2019. We are looking for someone who is, clean and tidy, able to follow instructions, work independently and can get on well with small children.

We are a fun and harmony loving family and we will treat our helper as part of the family.

We look forward to hear from you.

Required Skills / Duties

Report this Job