这个僱主已经找到合适的 外佣.

别担心,还有更多在香港的外佣工作正在招聘

寻找工作
妈妈的助手

妈妈的助手

美国人 | 家庭 | 有 2个成人 + 4个小孩

已刊登: 4 yr. ago

工作要求

工作描述

您好,您有已完成的合约吗?您是否正在香港浅水湾寻找一个令人兴奋的新全职帮手职位?我们是来自加利福尼亚的美国西部和加拿大家庭,刚刚抵达香港(八月)。

我是一名记者,现在是一名全职妈妈,她积极参与许多慈善事业和志愿者工作,需要有人帮忙做家务,并与我们的 4 个学龄儿童(2 个女儿和 2 个 10 岁的男孩)保持友好、顽皮和爱岁到 3 岁)。有人会帮助我成为一个更好的妈妈,并在我身边协助我顺利经营家庭的各个方面。

我们正在寻找一个有常识的人,他能让我和家人保持井井有条并步入正轨。领先2步的人。必须是一个多任务处理者,对年幼的孩子很友好,非常有吸引力和娱乐性。最重要的是与我们的家人建立联系并成为我们的一部分。就像我孩子的阿姨一样。理想的帮手将有孩子的经验,并在我们的宠物猫周围感到舒适并处理她的护理。我们的助手必须具有良好的英语交流能力,特别注意卫生,并且整洁/有条理。能够适应计划变化并愿意学习的人,是一位出色的沟通者,以自己的工作为荣并拥有出色的参考资料。

候选人应该保守/谦虚,健康/活跃,年龄在 30-40 岁之间。

请仅在您已完成合同并符合上述条件时回复。


  • 必须提供可以联系到的就业参考。
    在您的信息中包括您的姓名/年龄/就业状况(已完成合同)/可用的开始日期/您的爱好和个人优势,并详细说明为什么在阅读这篇文章后您觉得自己是该职位的合格人选

  • 说明您的工作背景并描述以前的工作职责?

  • 你和孩子一起工作过吗?如果有,有多少人以及他们的年龄?

  • WhatsApp 上的消息 +852-6332-1632


不是必需的,但:

  • 如果您曾为美国西部或加拿大家庭工作过,那就更好了

  • 如果你会开车那就是加分项

  • 如果您有穆斯林家庭的经验,那将是一个加分项


*如果您有简历或简历,请附上。

谢谢!

所需技能/职责

举报此工作

This employer has already found the right Domestic Helper.

Don't worry more jobs for Domestic Helper in Hong Kong are available.

Find Job
Mommy's Helper

Mommy's Helper

American | Family | with 2 adults + 4 kids

Posted : 2 yr. ago

Job Requirement

Job Description

Hello, Do you have a finished contract and are you looking for an exciting new full-time helper position in Repulse Bay Hong Kong? We are a western American and Canadian family from California just arrived in Hong Kong (August).

I am a journalist and now a stay at home mom who is actively involved in many charities and volunteer work and need someone to help with domestic work and be friendly, playful and loving with our 4 school aged kids (2 daughters and 2 boys from 10 years old to 3 years old). Someone who will help me be a better mom, and be by my side assisting in all aspects of running the home smoothly.

We are looking for someone with common sense who will keep me and the family organized and on track. Someone who is 2 steps ahead. Must be a multitasker that is friendly and very engaging and entertaining with young children. The most important thing is bonding with our family and being part of us. Like an auntie to my children. The ideal helper will be experienced with children and comfortable around our pet cat and handle her care. Our helper must have great English communication, take particular care with hygiene and be neat/tidy and organized. Someone who is adaptable to plan changes and willing to learn, a great communicator who takes pride in her work and with excellent references.

Candidate should be conservative/modest, fit/active and between 30-40 years old.

Please only reply if you are finished contract and meet the above criteria.


  • must provide employment references who can be contacted.
    Include in your message your name/age/employment status (finished contract)/available start date/your hobbies and personal strengths and a detailed description of why after reading this post you feel you are a qualified person for this position

  • explain your work background with description of previous job duties?

  • have you worked with children? If yes, how many and their ages?

  • Message on WhatsApp +852-6332-1632


Not required but:

  • It is plus if you have worked for western American or Canadian family

  • It is a plus if you can drive

  • it is a plus if you have experience with a Muslim family


*if you have a cv or resume please attach it.

thanks!

Required Skills / Duties

Report this Job