這個僱主已經找到合適的 外傭.

別擔心,還有更多在香港的外傭工作正在招聘。

尋找工作
有愛心的英馬家庭尋找家庭傭工

有愛心的英馬家庭尋找家庭傭工

英國人 | 家庭 | 有 2個成人 + 2小孩

已刊登: 3 yr. ago

工作要求

工作描述

我們是西貢地區一個充滿愛心的英國混血馬來西亞家庭。我們正在尋找一個真正喜歡她的工作的好人加入我們的家庭,一個對工作有積極態度和態度的人。我們有兩個年幼的孩子,一個 3.5 歲的男孩和一個 6 歲的女孩。候選人必須愛孩子。

你必須有學習和提升自己的意願。我們很有耐心,並且非常願意教您我們所知道的任何事情。

作為回報,成功的候選人將學習許多烹飪和烘焙食譜,這將是您一生的技能。我非常注重清潔,因此需要良好的客房清潔標準。這也適用於烹飪標準,這將是您成為出色廚師的原因?

我們希望找到一個可以成為我們家庭一員的人,感謝我們對您的善意和關懷。我們真的希望找到一個真正想要改善她的生活並與我們的家人一起成長的人長期擔任?

請通過電子郵件 minfhei@hotmail.com 將您的簡歷發送給我,以便我們盡快安排面對面聊天。謝謝你。

所需技能/職責

舉報此工作

This employer has already found the right Domestic Helper.

Don't worry more jobs for Domestic Helper in Hong Kong are available.

Find Job
Loving British-Malaysian Family looking for Domestic Helper

Loving British-Malaysian Family looking for Domestic Helper

British | Family | with 2 adults + 2 kids

Posted : 2 yr. ago

Job Requirement

Job Description

We are a loving British mixed Malaysian family in Sai Kung region. We are looking for a good person who really like her work to join our household, someone who has positive outlook and attitude at work. We have two young children, 3.5 year old boy and soon 6 year old girl. The candidate must love children.

You will have to have the willingness to learn and enhance yourself. We are patience and more than willing to teach you anything and everything that we know.

The successful candidate will in return get to learn many cooking and baking recipes which will be a lifetime skill for you. I am very particular with cleanliness and hence a good housekeeping standard is required. This is also applicable to cooking standard and this will be the reason why you’ll be an amazing cook ?.

We hope to find someone who can be part of our family, have gratitude and appreciation for our kindness and care towards you. We really hope to find someone who really want to enhance her life and grow with our family for a long term position ?.

Please send me your resume through email minfhei@hotmail.com so that we can arrange a face to face chat soon. Thank you.

Required Skills / Duties

Report this Job