This employer has already found the right Domestic Helper.

Don't worry more jobs for Domestic Helper in Singapore are available.

Find Job
Love kids and babies? Western family of 3 - $800pm

Love kids and babies? Western family of 3 - $800pm

Western | Family | with 2 adults + 2 kids

Posted : 3 mo. ago

Job Requirement

Job Description

We are a New Zealand family, my husband and myself aged in our 30s, have been in Singapore for 8 years with one little boy age 2yo and a baby due February. ????????

*Start date is flexible and we have a doctor's certificate to support our application for a transfer helper.*

✅ Looking for someone who is kind, loving, and gentle towards children and babies - lots of love and affection!!

✅ I'm currently not working (but may work again in future!) So we would be sharing child care responsibilities ?

✅ Salary is $800pm plus
- All Sundays and Public Holidays off
- Flights home yearly during Xmas holidays
- Good Health Insurance
- Box to send home once a year
- Quarterly performance bonus up to $200 depending on performance
- Use of Wifi
- Phone bill paid monthly
- Toiletries as required (e.g shampoo, conditioner, body wash, toothpaste, deodorant, sanitary products etc)
- Occasional international travel (holidays after covid!)
- Welcome to add any extra food to our grocery order as needed, we get most food delivered from Prime

✅ Must loves playing, with lots of energy to be able to run after our 2yo, plus take him to play dates and the botanical gardens and gardens by the bay etc several times a week. He's very friendly but very fast so you would need to keep him safe! Our condo is very social so we would prefer an outgoing and friendly personality ?

✅ Our boy is just about to start a preschool for 3 mornings a week, and we would need help take him / fetch him from there, either by bus / MRT or sometimes taxi. It takes about 25 mins to get to there in total on the MRT or bus, sometimes I will take him sometimes you will take him. ?

✅ When the baby arrives we would need help looking after mom and baby post delivery, ?? I will be breastfeeding so no need for formula, and no need to help out at nights. You'll have plenty of rest ??

✅ Our condo is 7 mins walk to Stevens MRT on Bukit Timah Road, is 2 bedrooms plus 2 bathrooms plus lounge plus balcony - quite small but very easy to keep clean and we are very tidy people.

✅ The job includes washing clothes and bed linen etc, following a cleaning schedule e.g clean kitchen on Mondays, bathroom on Tuesdays etc. Plus general cleaning up after mealtimes and helping keep the house tidy

✅ Our condo has ?amazing? facilities with lots of pools and our boy loves swimming so would definitely need someone who knows how to swim!

✅ General working schedule is 7/7:30am-8:30pm (but can rest if finished earlier). Some night babysitting sometimes if we go out (toddler should be asleep) with all Sundays and Public Holidays off.

There will be time for lunch and breaks throughout the day, either when I'm out with the kids or simply if you've finished your duties.

✅ Bedroom is a small but cute home shelter setup, private with fresh air, we also have a storage unit in an offsite facility to store extra things you may want to store long term, so you have more space in your room. Bathroom is the guest bathroom.

✅ We are healthy eaters so would like someone who can cook simple healthy meals eg stir fry with rice, spaghetti bolognaise, steak and salad, roast veges, smoothies etc and occasionally baking. We would prefer someone who is willing to eat the same food as us.

✅ Communication is very important for us! We are friendly and outgoing people ☺️

Required Skills / Duties

Report this Job