Overview

Our happy little family and our twin cats are looking for a cheerful helper to join us. The job will be most suitable for those who have solid experience in taking care of a small household independently and excellent communication skills in good English. Ideally, we would like her to be polite, well-organized, smart, and initiated to take care of all general household chores, follow schedule/instructions and recipes for Western/Asian meals, baking etc.

Iā€™m a busy, fussy, workaholic single mother who loves to cook and look after my plants but could hardly find enough time. My daughter is almost 12, attending an international school. She is a very friendly girl but always busy with her toys, her online games and her books. Her crafting also means that her room is often messed up. Our twin cats were rescued in Sai Kung 2 years ago, we have fostered and adopted them since they were tiny baby kitties and we love them dearly. Compared to us, the cats are very low maintainence and really easy to care for šŸ™‚

We are located in Tai Po. You’ll have your own bedroom, and Sunday off. Medical insurance, SIM card with voice/data monthly plan, your food & personal necessity will also be provided for.

If you are interested to come for an interview, please contact me on my mobile 94469911 with your full profile/bio.

Preference will be given to those who can start as soon as possible and with good reference from previous employer.

Due to our timing, we are unable to consider overseas applicants or break contracts.

Thanks very much!

Tagged as: Cooking, Gardening, Housekeeping

Preferred Working Status:
  • Finished Contract
Other Required Skills:
  • Baking
  • Car Wash
  • Gardening
  • Housework
Cooking Skills:
  • Chinese
  • Western
Main Duties:
  • Groceries
  • Housekeeping
  • Pet Care