This employer has already found the right Domestic Helper.

Don't worry more jobs for Domestic Helper in Hong Kong are available.

Find Job
Looking for helper to start April or May

Looking for helper to start April or May

HongKongese | Family | with 2 adults + 2 kids

Posted : 10 mo. ago

Job Requirement

Job Description

I am looking for a full time domestic helper to start end of April or beginning of May, which my current helper finishes her 2 year contract.  Firstly let me apologize for this advertisement being very long. I want to be clear, rather than us interviewing and found each other having different expectations.  Please read this entire advert before you contact me.

We live in Tuen Mun, in a 1200 square foot apartment.  We are a happy household of 4: Myself, husband, 7 year old son and 5 year old girl.  Food allowance will be paid to our helper.  I don’t know what food you like, so better you shop for your own food.

The current salary is HK$4,630 per month, with food allowance being HK$1,121.  My offer is HK$6000 total per month, with you buying your own food.  If you are a good helper, after a year we discuss salary increase. Tuen Mun is far from Hong Kong Islands, takes about 1 hour by bus to go to Causeway Bay or Central.  The bus cost about 20 to 30 HKD, so every month you will spend about 200HKD in transportation, unless you go to the Churches in Tuen Mun so no need to spend much money on bus.  The vegetable, fruit and fish are much cheaper in Tuen Mun.  The air quality is better here.

Listing below are what I hope for.

1.   Experience in taking care of boys 5 to 8 years old.

2.   You will finish your contract and can start a new contract with me at the end of April or beginning of May.

3.   I hope you take your vacation to the Philippines in 2022 if possible, instead of 2020 or 2021.  I understand domestic helpers need to exit Hong Kong within a year to process visa for another year. We can take a trip to Macau in 2021.  If you definitely need to visit the Philippine in 2020 or 2021, then pls ignore this job advertisement.

You will have your own room. Sunday off is fine. If interested, please contact me at 6038 8203 via Whatsapp, write your name, current employment’s nearby which MTR, and the date you finish your current contract.  Please Whatsapp me first instead of calling.  In the past my helpers have liked me very well.  If you are looking for a friendly employer, contact me to schedule an interview.

Thanks and regards,

Ms. Moon

Required Skills / Duties

Report this Job