وجد رب العمل هذا الشخص المناسب بالفعل عمالة خدمة منزلية.

لا تقلق ، المزيد من الوظائف متوفرة.

ابحث عن وظيفة
أبحث عن المساعد لبدء أبريل أو مايو

أبحث عن المساعد لبدء أبريل أو مايو

هونغ كونغ | عائلة | مع 2 بالغين + 2 أطفال

تم النشر: 2 yr. ago

متطلبات الوظيفة

الوصف الوظيفي

أبحث عن مساعد منزلي بدوام كامل لبدء نهاية أبريل أو بداية مايو ، حيث أنهى مساعدتي الحالية عقدها لمدة عامين. اسمحوا لي أولا أن أعتذر عن طول هذا الإعلان. أريد أن أكون واضحًا ، بدلاً من إجراء المقابلات ووجدنا بعضنا البعض لديه توقعات مختلفة. الرجاء قراءة هذا الإعلان بالكامل قبل الاتصال بي.

نحن نعيش في توين مون ، في شقة مساحتها 1200 قدم مربع. نحن أسرة سعيدة مكونة من 4 أفراد: أنا وزوج وابن يبلغ من العمر 7 سنوات وفتاة تبلغ من العمر 5 سنوات. سيتم دفع بدل الطعام إلى مساعدنا. لا أعرف ما هو الطعام الذي تحبه ، لذا من الأفضل أن تتسوق لطعامك.

الراتب الحالي هو 4،630 دولار هونج كونج شهريًا ، مع بدل الطعام 1،121 دولار هونج كونج. عرضي هو 6000 دولار هونج كونج كإجمالي شهريًا ، مع شراء طعامك الخاص. إذا كنت مساعدًا جيدًا ، فنتحدث بعد عام عن زيادة الراتب. تقع توين مون بعيدًا عن جزر هونغ كونغ ، وتستغرق حوالي ساعة واحدة بالحافلة للذهاب إلى خليج كوزواي أو سنترال. تبلغ تكلفة الحافلة حوالي 20 إلى 30 دولارًا هونج كونج ، لذلك ستنفق كل شهر حوالي 200 دينار كويتي في النقل ، ما لم تذهب إلى الكنائس في توين مون ، فلا داعي لإنفاق الكثير من المال على الحافلة. الخضار والفواكه والأسماك أرخص بكثير في توين مون. جودة الهواء هنا أفضل.

القائمة أدناه هي ما أتمناه.

1. خبرة في رعاية الأولاد من سن 5 إلى 8 سنوات.

2. ستنتهي من عقدك ويمكنك بدء عقد جديد معي في نهاية أبريل أو بداية مايو.

3. آمل أن تأخذ إجازتك إلى الفلبين في عام 2022 إن أمكن ، بدلاً من 2020 أو 2021. أتفهم أن عمال الخدمة المنزلية يحتاجون إلى مغادرة هونغ كونغ في غضون عام لمعالجة التأشيرة لمدة عام آخر. يمكننا القيام برحلة إلى ماكاو في عام 2021. إذا كنت بالتأكيد بحاجة إلى زيارة الفلبين في عام 2020 أو 2021 ، فتجاهل إعلان الوظيفة هذا.

سيكون لديك غرفتك الخاصة. الأحد عطلة جيدة. إذا كنت مهتمًا ، فيرجى الاتصال بي على 6038 8203 عبر Whatsapp ، اكتب اسمك والوظيفة الحالية القريبة التي MTR وتاريخ الانتهاء من عقدك الحالي. من فضلك واتس اب لي اولا بدلا من الاتصال. في الماضي أحبني مساعديني جيدًا. إذا كنت تبحث عن صاحب عمل ودود ، فاتصل بي لتحديد موعد مقابلة.

شكرا مع تحياتي،

السيدة مون

المهارات / الواجبات المطلوبة

الإبلاغ عن هذه الوظيفة

This employer has already found the right Domestic Helper.

Don't worry more jobs for Domestic Helper in Hong Kong are available.

Find Job
Looking for helper to start April or May

Looking for helper to start April or May

HongKongese | Family | with 2 adults + 2 kids

Posted : 10 mo. ago

Job Requirement

Job Description

I am looking for a full time domestic helper to start end of April or beginning of May, which my current helper finishes her 2 year contract.  Firstly let me apologize for this advertisement being very long. I want to be clear, rather than us interviewing and found each other having different expectations.  Please read this entire advert before you contact me.

We live in Tuen Mun, in a 1200 square foot apartment.  We are a happy household of 4: Myself, husband, 7 year old son and 5 year old girl.  Food allowance will be paid to our helper.  I don’t know what food you like, so better you shop for your own food.

The current salary is HK$4,630 per month, with food allowance being HK$1,121.  My offer is HK$6000 total per month, with you buying your own food.  If you are a good helper, after a year we discuss salary increase. Tuen Mun is far from Hong Kong Islands, takes about 1 hour by bus to go to Causeway Bay or Central.  The bus cost about 20 to 30 HKD, so every month you will spend about 200HKD in transportation, unless you go to the Churches in Tuen Mun so no need to spend much money on bus.  The vegetable, fruit and fish are much cheaper in Tuen Mun.  The air quality is better here.

Listing below are what I hope for.

1.   Experience in taking care of boys 5 to 8 years old.

2.   You will finish your contract and can start a new contract with me at the end of April or beginning of May.

3.   I hope you take your vacation to the Philippines in 2022 if possible, instead of 2020 or 2021.  I understand domestic helpers need to exit Hong Kong within a year to process visa for another year. We can take a trip to Macau in 2021.  If you definitely need to visit the Philippine in 2020 or 2021, then pls ignore this job advertisement.

You will have your own room. Sunday off is fine. If interested, please contact me at 6038 8203 via Whatsapp, write your name, current employment’s nearby which MTR, and the date you finish your current contract.  Please Whatsapp me first instead of calling.  In the past my helpers have liked me very well.  If you are looking for a friendly employer, contact me to schedule an interview.

Thanks and regards,

Ms. Moon

Required Skills / Duties

Report this Job