这个僱主已经找到合适的 外佣.

别担心,还有更多在香港的外佣工作正在招聘

寻找工作
外籍家庭寻找帮手

外籍家庭寻找帮手

英国人 | 家庭 | 有 2个成人 + 2个小孩

已刊登: 5 yr. ago

工作要求

工作描述

英裔印度家庭 4 口,一对男孩女孩双胞胎(3 岁),妻子兼职工作,祖父母经常来看我们,并帮助照顾孩子。我们住在汀涌。房子的环境温暖轻松,不是很传统。食物是印度和非印度的混合物

职责- 整体照顾孩子和一般家庭(清洁、营销、小厨艺等)。

年龄:30-45 岁,应该充满乐趣和活泼,能够和孩子一起玩,让他们积极参与。她将有自己的小房间,将提供单独的食物津贴,帮手可以自己做饭(除了牛肉以外的任何食物),我们还提供一些额外的食物和其他附加物,我们可以在采访中讨论。

我们打算根据表现向应得的候选人支付超过基本工资,包括年度奖金和每年不止一次的送她回家的费用。如果她会做饭但不是必需品,那将是一个优势。

诚实勤奋,工作积极主动,对孩子有强烈的责任感,整洁有序。责任心强,注重细节,善于听从指挥。

所需技能/职责

举报此工作

Overview

British-Indian Family of 4, couple and Boy girl twins (3 years old), Wife works part time, Grandparents visit and stay with us very often and help with looking after the kids. We live in Ting Chung. The environment of the house is warm & relaxed and not very traditional. Food is a mixture of Indian and non-Indian

Duties- Overall looking after Kids and general household( cleaning, marketing, little cooking etc).

Age: 30-45 years, should be fun loving and lively and be able to play with the kids and keep them constructively engaged. She will have small but her own room, will give seperate food allowance and helper can cook her own food(anything except beef), we also provide with some additional food and other add ons, which we can discuss in the interview.

We intend to pay more than basic salary to a deserving candidate based on performance including yearly bonus and sending her home more than once a year on our expense. it will be an advantage if she knows good cooking but not a necessity.

Honest and hardworking, takes initiative in duties and has a strong sense of responsibility to our kids, tidy and organized. Has a strong sense of responsibility,  attention to detail, and is good at following instructions.

Tagged as: Child care, Cooking, Housekeeping

Preferred Working Status:
  • Finished Contract
Other Required Skills:
  • Tutoring
Cooking Skills:
  • Indian
  • Western
Main Duties:
  • Child Care
  • Groceries
  • Housekeeping
Monthly Salary:

HK$5000 + food allowance