وجد رب العمل هذا الشخص المناسب بالفعل عمالة خدمة منزلية.

لا تقلق ، المزيد من الوظائف متوفرة.

ابحث عن وظيفة
أراد المساعد في سنغافورة
نشط للغاية

أراد المساعد في سنغافورة

صيني | عائلة | مع 2 بالغين + 2 أطفال

تم النشر: 6 yr. ago

متطلبات الوظيفة

الوصف الوظيفي

عائلة صينية مسيحية بها طفلان (7 و 13 عامًا). نحن نعمل وأحيانًا أعمل من المنزل وأسافر أنا وزوجي للعمل أحيانًا. نحن نعيش في منزل مكون من 3 طوابق على شرفات بالقرب من الحدائق النباتية. ليس لدينا حيوانات أليفة.

نود توظيف عاملة منزلية تبحث عن عمل طويل الأمد.

متطلبات العمل:
- مستقلة وموثوقة وصادقة ولديها مبادرة
- الطبخ (أطباق صينية وغربية بسيطة)
- البقالة
- التدبير المنزلي ورعاية الأطفال ستكون الواجبات الرئيسية
- يجب أن تكون قد عملت مع نفس صاحب العمل لمدة 4 سنوات على الأقل في سنغافورة مع تجديد عقدين (مطلوب خطاب مرجعي)

ستكون أيام الأحد والعطلة الرسمية المحددة (عيد الميلاد ، الجمعة العظيمة ، إلخ) هي أيام الراحة / الإجازة. سيتم تقديم إجازة سنوية مدفوعة الأجر تصل إلى أسبوعين. نحن نفضل إذا كان عمرك بين 29-40 سنة. ستكون مكافأة إضافية إذا كنت تعرف القليل من البستنة ولكن ليس ضروريًا. ستكون التجربة مع الأطفال الصغار جيدة وسنطلب منك أن تكون حازمًا مع أطفالنا عندما يتعلق الأمر بتنظيف أغراضهم الشخصية. سيكون لديك غرفتك الخاصة مع حمام متصل.

يرجى التأكد من توقيع صاحب العمل الحالي على خطاب الإفراج . تاريخ التوظيف المفضل بين نهاية أغسطس إلى أكتوبر 2016. إذا لم يكن هناك خطاب مرجعي ، نود التحدث إلى صاحب العمل الحالي. اتمنى ان اسمع منك قريبا!!!!

المهارات / الواجبات المطلوبة

الإبلاغ عن هذه الوظيفة

This employer has already found the right Domestic Helper.

Don't worry more jobs for Domestic Helper in Singapore are available.

Find Job
Helper wanted in Singapore
Very Active

Helper wanted in Singapore

Chinese | Family | with 2 adults + 2 kids

Posted : 4 yr. ago

Job Requirement

Job Description

Christian Chinese family with 2 kids (7 and 13 yrs old). We are both working and occasionally, I work from home and both my husband and I travel for work at times. We are living in a 3 storey terraced house near Botanic Gardens. We have no pets.

We would like to hire a domestic helper who is looking for a long term employment.

Job requirements:
- Independent, reliable, honest and have initiative
- Cooking (Chinese and simple western dishes)
- Groceries
- Housekeeping and Children care will be the main duties
- must have worked with the same employer for at least 4 years in Singapore with 2 contracts renewal(reference letter is required)

Sundays and selected Public Holiday (Christmas, Good Friday, etc) will be your rest/off days. Annual home paid leave for up to 2 weeks will be offered. We prefer if you are between 29-40 years old. It will be an added bonus if you know a little gardening but not necessary. Experience with young children will be good and we will require you to be firm with our children when comes to cleaning up their personal things. You will have your own room with attached bathroom.

Please ensure that Release Letter will be signed by your current employer. Preferred employment date between end August to October 2016. If there is no Reference Letter, we would like to speak to your current employer. Hope to hear from you soon!!!!

Required Skills / Duties

Report this Job