这个僱主已经找到合适的 外佣.

别担心,还有更多在新加坡的外佣工作正在招聘

寻找工作
新加坡需要佣工
非常活跃

新加坡需要佣工

中国人 | 家庭 | 有 2个成人 + 2个小孩

已刊登: 6 yr. ago

工作要求

工作描述

有 2 个孩子(7 岁和 13 岁)的基督教中国家庭。我们都在工作,偶尔,我在家工作,我丈夫和我有时也会出差。我们住在植物园附近的一栋 3 层高的排屋中。我们没有宠物。

我们想聘请一位正在寻找长期工作的家庭佣工。

工作要求:
- 独立、可靠、诚实、有主动性
- 烹饪(中式和简单的西式菜肴)
- 杂货
- 家政和儿童护理将是主要职责
- 必须在新加坡与同一雇主工作至少 4 年并续签 2 次合同(需要提供推荐信)

星期日和选定的公共假期(圣诞节、耶稣受难日等)将是您的休息日。将提供长达 2 周的年度带薪探亲假。如果您年龄在 29-40 岁之间,我们更愿意。如果您知道一点园艺但不是必需的,这将是一个额外的好处。带小孩的经验会很好,在清理他们的私人物品时,我们会要求您对我们的孩子坚定不移。您将拥有自己的带连接浴室的房间。

请确保释放信将由您当前的雇主签署。首选工作日期为 8 月底至 2016 年 10 月。如果没有推荐信,我们希望与您当前的雇主联系。希望早日收到你的消息!!!!

所需技能/职责

举报此工作

This employer has already found the right Domestic Helper.

Don't worry more jobs for Domestic Helper in Singapore are available.

Find Job
Helper wanted in Singapore
Very Active

Helper wanted in Singapore

Chinese | Family | with 2 adults + 2 kids

Posted : 4 yr. ago

Job Requirement

Job Description

Christian Chinese family with 2 kids (7 and 13 yrs old). We are both working and occasionally, I work from home and both my husband and I travel for work at times. We are living in a 3 storey terraced house near Botanic Gardens. We have no pets.

We would like to hire a domestic helper who is looking for a long term employment.

Job requirements:
- Independent, reliable, honest and have initiative
- Cooking (Chinese and simple western dishes)
- Groceries
- Housekeeping and Children care will be the main duties
- must have worked with the same employer for at least 4 years in Singapore with 2 contracts renewal(reference letter is required)

Sundays and selected Public Holiday (Christmas, Good Friday, etc) will be your rest/off days. Annual home paid leave for up to 2 weeks will be offered. We prefer if you are between 29-40 years old. It will be an added bonus if you know a little gardening but not necessary. Experience with young children will be good and we will require you to be firm with our children when comes to cleaning up their personal things. You will have your own room with attached bathroom.

Please ensure that Release Letter will be signed by your current employer. Preferred employment date between end August to October 2016. If there is no Reference Letter, we would like to speak to your current employer. Hope to hear from you soon!!!!

Required Skills / Duties

Report this Job