这个僱主已经找到合适的 外佣.

别担心,还有更多在香港的外佣工作正在招聘

寻找工作
聘请高素质的助手
非常活跃

聘请高素质的助手

香港人 | 家庭 | 有 2个成人 + 2个小孩

已刊登: 6 yr. ago

工作要求

工作描述

我们的家人目前正在寻找一个住家帮手来代替我们目前的帮手。我们四个都是成年人,不会在家里呆很多时间,因此您必须能够被信任独自工作并保持纪律。

我们的家位于屯门,面积约 2,000 平方尺 + 天台花园(会优先考虑习惯较大房屋的佣工)。

你的角色将做日常家务(吸尘、拖地、洗衣、熨烫等),做饭(如果你能告诉我们你会做饭,那就太好了!)和洗两辆车。保持整洁并具有高清洁标准非常重要。

我们希望有人成为我们家庭的一员,并像对待自己的家一样对待我们的家。表现出良好的表现将导致加薪。如果您同意此任命,我们将开始更换我们现有员工的程序,因此如果您是认真的申请人,请与我们联系。

所需技能/职责

举报此工作

This employer has already found the right Domestic Helper.

Don't worry more jobs for Domestic Helper in Hong Kong are available.

Find Job
Hiring Helper with high qualifications
Very Active

Hiring Helper with high qualifications

HongKongese | Family | with 2 adults + 2 kids

Posted : 4 yr. ago

Job Requirement

Job Description

Our family is currently seeking a live in helper to replace our current one. The four of us are adults and do not spend a lot of time at home therefore it is essential that you are able to be trusted to work alone and remain discipline.

Our home is located in Tuen Mun and is around 2,000 sq.ft + rooftop garden (preference will be given to helpers that are used to larger homes).

You role will be doing daily housework (vacuuming, mopping, laundry, ironing and etc.), cooking meals (wonderful if you can show us that you can cook!) and washing two cars. Being tidy and having high cleaning standards is VERY important.

We are looking to someone to be part of our family and treat our home like their own. Demonstrated good performance will lead to a salary raise. If you agree to this appointment we will begin procedures of replacing our current employee so please contact us if you are a serious applicant.

Required Skills / Duties

Report this Job