这个僱主已经找到合适的 外佣.

别担心,还有更多在香港的外佣工作正在招聘

寻找工作
英国/美国家庭寻找帮手

英国/美国家庭寻找帮手

英国人 | 家庭 | 有 2个成人 + 1个小孩 and pet | 3 - 会员

已刊登: 5 mo. ago

工作要求

工作描述

我们是西贡的一个英国/美国家庭,正在寻找我们的第一个帮手。我们是 2 个成年人,一个 2 岁的儿子和一只友好的狗。我们希望在香港多呆很多年。我(母亲)在春节前后回去工作,所以我们希望在那之后尽快找到人开始工作。

我们的主要要求是候选人可以提供强有力的参考,以证明对小孩的信任。在我工作的时候,这个角色将是每周照顾我们儿子大约 20 小时,还有一些晚上的保姆。剩下的时间是做家务帮助,包括一些烹饪和营销。我们有一只友好的狗,但不需要直接的宠物护理。

我们希望找到一个会爱我们的儿子(和任何未来的孩子)但也尊重我们作为父母的角色和我们的隐私的帮助者。我们承诺成为尊重和友善的雇主,并希望我们有一个开放的沟通渠道。我们将每周提供周日休息 + 另一天休息,如果需要,我们将拥有宽敞的私人卧室。

所需技能/职责

举报此工作

This employer has already found the right Domestic Helper.

Don't worry more jobs for Domestic Helper in Hong Kong are available.

Find Job
British/American family looking for helper

British/American family looking for helper

British | Family | with 2 adults + 1 kid and pet | 3 - Member

Posted: 4 mo. ago

Job Requirement

Job Description

We are a British/American family in Sai Kung looking for our first helper. We are 2 adults, one 2 year old son, and a friendly dog. We hope to stay in Hong Kong for many more years. I (the mother) return to work around Chinese New Year and so we are hoping to find someone to start as soon as possible after that. 

Our main requirement is that candidates can provide a strong reference for being trusted with small children. The role would be around 20 hours per week childcare of our son while I work plus some evening babysitting. The rest of the time would be housekeeping help, with some cooking and marketing. We have a friendly dog, but direct pet care is not required.  

We are hoping to find a helper who will be loving towards our son (and any future children) but also respect our role as parents and our privacy. We promise to be respectful and kind employers and hope we will have an open channel of communication. We will provide Sundays off + one other day off per week, and own good-sized private bedroom if desired. 

 

Required Skills / Duties

Report this Job