This employer has already found the right Domestic Helper.

Don't worry more jobs for Domestic Helper in Hong Kong are available.

Find Job
Clearwater Bay Family of Four (with 2yo + 4yo)
Trustworthy helper,maid & drivers hiring

Clearwater Bay Family of Four (with 2yo + 4yo)

HongKongese | Family | with 2 adults + 2 kids and pet | 4 - Member

Posted: 3 mo. ago

Job Requirement

Job Description

We are a family of four looking for an additional second domestic helper.

My wife and I are in our mid-30s. We both have day-time jobs. We have two daughters (2yo and 4yo) and a small dog (Yorkie). The kids’ schedules during the weekday is very routine: half-day school, then 1 activity in the afternoon, family dinner at home. So during the day, asides from general house chores, helpers will need to look after the children, do pickup/drop-offs, and some learning activities. We have a driver that will drive you/kids around. During the weekend: we mostly take over the kids. We have playdates, see family/friends, go to club house, church, hiking, etc. Our parents also live nearby, so the children play/have dinner there 1-2 times per week as well.  

Home: Clearwater Bay. ~2000sqft apartment.
Main duties: childcare, cleaning/laundry, managing the kitchen (meal planning, groceries, cooking), etc.
What we are looking for: honesty, enjoys caring and nurturing children, enjoys cooking, can manage the household Requirement: work in a team, must be able to contact previous employer for reference check

Thanks - Jason

Required Skills / Duties

Report this Job