وجد رب العمل هذا الشخص المناسب بالفعل عمالة خدمة منزلية.

لا تقلق ، المزيد من الوظائف متوفرة.

ابحث عن وظيفة
مساعد منزلي بدوام كامل

مساعد منزلي بدوام كامل

صيني | عائلة | مع شخصين بالغين + طفل واحد | 3 - عضو

تم النشر: 3 mo. ago

متطلبات الوظيفة

الوصف الوظيفي

عائلتي من الصين القارية. شخصان بالغان وفتاة تبلغ من العمر حوالي 5 سنوات. يتم تعيين كلا الوالدين كمديرين تنفيذيين كبار في الشركات متعددة الجنسيات. قبل كوفيد ، كنا نسافر كثيرًا للعمل. لذلك ، نحن نبحث حقًا عن شخص لديه إحساس قوي بالمسؤوليات ويمكنه تعليم طفلي عندما نكون بعيدًا في بعض الأحيان.

يذهب طفلي إلى المدرسة الدولية من الساعة 830 صباحًا حتى الساعة 4 مساءً. إنها فتاة جميلة وتضحك طوال الوقت. يمكنها أن تنام وتنام طوال الليل. تحب الخبز لكنها تأكل ببطء. نود أن نجد شخصًا يمكنه تنمية اهتمامها بالطهي وتثقيفها حول عادات الأكل الجيدة. إنها أيضًا تحب السباحة ونأمل أن يتمكن المساعد من معرفة السباحة وغالبًا ما يأخذها إلى المسبح في النادي لتنمية مهاراتها في السباحة.

يقع منزلنا في المحطة الأولمبية بمساحة 1000 قدم مربع. سنوفر غرفة مستقلة ونحترم المساحة الشخصية للمساعد. وبالمثل ، نتوقع أيضًا أن يكون المساعد أمينًا وجديرًا بالثقة. يفضل استخدام خطاب مرجعي أو مكالمة لتسجيل المسار.

بشكل عام ، نحن شخص يسير ويمكن أن نكون مرنين مع ساعات العمل إذا كان ذلك يناسب الجداول الزمنية لكلا الجانبين. نأمل أن يكون المساعد مرنًا في أوقات عمله أحيانًا لاستيعاب الترتيبات العائلية. ومع ذلك ، إذا كان هناك أي نشاط ديني في تاريخ محدد ، فإننا نحترمه وسنعدل.

المهارات / الواجبات المطلوبة

الإبلاغ عن هذه الوظيفة

This employer has already found the right Domestic Helper.

Don't worry more jobs for Domestic Helper in Hong Kong are available.

Find Job
Full-time Domestic Helper

Full-time Domestic Helper

Chinese | Family | with 2 adults + 1 kid | 3 - Member

Posted: 1 mo. ago

Job Requirement

Job Description

My family is from mainland China. Two adults and one girl around 5 years old.  Both parents are hired as senior corporate executives in the multinationals. Before Covid, we travel frequently for business. Therefore, we really look for someone who has a strong sense of responsibilities and can tutor my kid when we are sometimes away. 

My child goes to international school from 830am to 4pm. She is a lovely girl and giggles all the time. She can put herself to bed and sleep over the night. She loves baking yet eats slowly. We would like to find someone who can cultivate her cooking interest and educate her with good eating habit. She also loves swimming and we hope the helper can know swimming and often take her to the pool in the clubhouse to grow her swimming skills. 

Our home is located at Olympic Station with 1,000 square feet. We will provide independent room and respect the personal space of the helper. In reciprocal, we also expect the helper to be honest and trustworthy. A reference letter or call would be preferred for track record. 

In general, we are easy going person and can be flexible with working hours if it suits the schedules for both sides. We hope the helper can be flexible with its working hours sometimes to accommodate family arrangement. However, if there is any religious activity on a fixed date, we respect and will adjust. 

Required Skills / Duties

Report this Job