這個僱主已經找到合適的 外傭.

別擔心,還有更多在香港的外傭工作正在招聘。

尋找工作
全職家庭傭工

全職家庭傭工

中國人 | 家庭 | 有 2個成人 + 1個小孩 | 3 - 會員

已刊登: 1 mo. ago

工作要求

工作描述

我的家人來自中國大陸。兩名成人和一名 5 歲左右的女孩。父母雙方都被聘為跨國公司的高級企業管理人員。在 Covid 之前,我們經常出差。因此,我們真的要找一個有強烈責任感的人,可以在我們有時不在的時候輔導我的孩子。

我的孩子從早上 830 點到下午 4 點去國際學校。她是一個可愛的女孩,總是咯咯地笑。她可以讓自己上床睡覺。她喜歡烘焙,但吃得很慢。我們想找一個能培養她的烹飪興趣並教育她養成良好飲食習慣的人。她也喜歡游泳,我們希望幫手會游泳,經常帶她去會所的游泳池鍛煉她的游泳技巧。

我們的家位於奧林匹克站,佔地 1,000 平方英尺。我們將提供獨立的房間,尊重傭工的個人空間。作為對等,我們也期望幫助者誠實和值得信賴。推薦信或電話將是跟踪記錄的首選。

總的來說,我們是隨和的人,如果適合雙方的日程安排,我們可以靈活安排工作時間。我們希望傭工有時可以靈活安排工作時間,以配合家庭安排。但是,如果在固定日期有任何宗教活動,我們尊重並會調整。

所需技能/職責

舉報此工作

This employer has already found the right Domestic Helper.

Don't worry more jobs for Domestic Helper in Hong Kong are available.

Find Job
Full-time Domestic Helper

Full-time Domestic Helper

Chinese | Family | with 2 adults + 1 kid | 3 - Member

Posted: 1 mo. ago

Job Requirement

Job Description

My family is from mainland China. Two adults and one girl around 5 years old.  Both parents are hired as senior corporate executives in the multinationals. Before Covid, we travel frequently for business. Therefore, we really look for someone who has a strong sense of responsibilities and can tutor my kid when we are sometimes away. 

My child goes to international school from 830am to 4pm. She is a lovely girl and giggles all the time. She can put herself to bed and sleep over the night. She loves baking yet eats slowly. We would like to find someone who can cultivate her cooking interest and educate her with good eating habit. She also loves swimming and we hope the helper can know swimming and often take her to the pool in the clubhouse to grow her swimming skills. 

Our home is located at Olympic Station with 1,000 square feet. We will provide independent room and respect the personal space of the helper. In reciprocal, we also expect the helper to be honest and trustworthy. A reference letter or call would be preferred for track record. 

In general, we are easy going person and can be flexible with working hours if it suits the schedules for both sides. We hope the helper can be flexible with its working hours sometimes to accommodate family arrangement. However, if there is any religious activity on a fixed date, we respect and will adjust. 

Required Skills / Duties

Report this Job