تبحث عن مساعد محلي شغوف بالأطفال
نشط للغاية

تبحث عن مساعد محلي شغوف بالأطفال

الأسترالي | عائلة | مع 2 بالغين + 2 أطفال | 4 - عضو

تم النشر: 1 mo. ago

متطلبات الوظيفة

الوصف الوظيفي

مرحبًا،

نحن عائلة مكونة من أربعة أفراد ، مع 4 yo girl و 1.5 yo boy من أستراليا. كنا هنا منذ 6 سنوات. نحن نبحث عن مساعدة مناسبة تمامًا لنا: فهي استباقية وحيوية وعاطفية وصبور مع الأطفال ، وقابلة للتكيف ، ومنفتحة على طرق جديدة للقيام بالأشياء ، ومتصلة قوية ، ومتصلة دائمًا مع الأطفال ، وشفافة ، ومرنة ، وصادقة وجدير بالثقة وواثق ولكن فضولي.

أنا وزوجي نعمل بدوام كامل ، لكنني أعتبر نفسي أعمل بشكل كبير مع أطفالي ولدي إرادة قوية لتربيتهم بذهن وإيجابية. أي من خلال الأبوة والأمومة اللطيفة والأبوة الإيجابية.

في اليوم العادي بالنسبة لها ، كانت تعد وجبة الإفطار لنفسها ولأطفالها ، حتى يتمكنوا من توصيلهم إلى المدرسة. غالبًا ما أعمل من المنزل حتى أتمكن أيضًا من دعم وجبات الغداء. تنظيم مواعيد اللعب بعد المدرسة. من الناحية المثالية ، لا تمانع أيضًا في الذهاب إلى حمام السباحة (وليس خائفًا من الماء) لأن الأطفال قد وصلوا إلى سن شحذ مهارات السباحة.

نحن عائلة محبة وممتعة للغاية نتطلع إلى إيجاد ما يناسبنا (مساعدنا الحالي يزيد عمره عن 60 عامًا ويتطلع إلى التقاعد). بداية مرنة تقريبًا نهاية يوليو / أغسطس أو منتصف أغسطس - يفضل الانتقال مع مساعدنا الحالي.

إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة، لا تتردد في طلب

نهوي وأليكس

المهارات / الواجبات المطلوبة

الإبلاغ عن هذه الوظيفة

Looking for a domestic helper passionate about kids
Very Active

Looking for a domestic helper passionate about kids

Australian | Family | with 2 adults + 2 kids | 4 - Member

Posted: 1 mo. ago

Job Requirement

Job Description

Hello,

 

We are a family of four, with a 4 yo girl and 1.5 yo boy from Australia. We’ve been here for the last 6 years. We’re looking for a helper who is perfect fit for us: she is proactive, energetic, passionate and patient with kids, adaptable, open to new ways of doing things, strong communicator, always contactable with the kids, transparent, flexible, honest, trustworthy and confident but curious. 

 

my husband and I are both working full time, however I consider myself very hands on with my kids and have strong Will to raise them mindfully, and positively. That is, through gentle parenting and positive parenting. 

 

A typical day for her would to make breakfast for herself and kids, so they can be to dropped off to school. I often work from home so I can also support with lunches. organising play dates after school. ideally she’d also not mind going into swimming pool (not scared of water) as the kids are coming to the age of honing swimming skills. 
 

we are a very loving & fun family looking to find a new fit for us (our current helper is over 60 and is looking to retire). Flexible start ~approx end July/Aug or mid Aug - with transitions with our current helper is preferred. 

 

 

if you have any questions - don’t hesitate to ask 

Nhuy and Alex

Required Skills / Duties

Report this Job