وجد رب العمل هذا الشخص المناسب بالفعل عمالة خدمة منزلية.

لا تقلق ، المزيد من الوظائف متوفرة.

ابحث عن وظيفة
تبحث عن مساعدة منزلية تعتني بالطفل
نشط للغاية

تبحث عن مساعدة منزلية تعتني بالطفل

صيني | عائلة | مع 2 البالغين and pet | 2 - عضو

تم النشر: 2 mo. ago

متطلبات الوظيفة

الوصف الوظيفي

نأمل في توظيف خادمة في هونغ كونغ تكون صادقة ومسؤولة وذات خبرة في رعاية الأطفال ، ومن المتوقع أن يكون التوظيف طويل الأمد وليس قصير الأمد. أفهم أن رعاية المولود الجديد خلال هذه الفترة الزمنية ستكون أكثر صعوبة من الفرص الأخرى ، وحتى فترة الراحة سيتم عكسها ليل نهار ، ولكن سيتم أيضًا تقديم المزايا المناسبة. بعد أن يكبر الطفل ، الراتب لن يتم تخفيضه بسبب عبء العمل المنخفض ، والراتب بالتأكيد ليس الحد الأدنى للأجور


أفراد الأسرة: رجل يبلغ من العمر 30 عامًا ، وامرأة حامل تبلغ من العمر 30 عامًا (تاريخ الولادة المتوقع يناير 2023)


مكان العمل: شطين للإسكان العام ، ومن المتوقع أن ينتقل إلى أحياء حكومية في مناطق أخرى خلال 3-5 سنوات


ترتيب العمل: أولاً وقبل كل شيء ، يجب رعاية المولود الجديد ، وخلال هذه الفترة قد يكون من الضروري العمل ليلاً ، بما في ذلك الرعاية الأساسية مثل التغذية وتغيير الحفاضات. ثانيًا ، اعتني بالنظام الغذائي للأم وتنظيفها ، ولديها وقت فراغ للتعامل مع الأعمال المنزلية بما في ذلك الملابس والتسوق في الأسواق وطهي الأطباق الصينية والتنظيف المنزلي وما إلى ذلك.


الرفاهية: الجو حار في هونغ كونغ ، فعندما تكون درجة الحرارة 30 درجة أو أعلى ، يمكنك تشغيل التكييف عند 23 درجة في الداخل ، لكن لا يمكن أن يتجاوز 12 ساعة متتالية. نحن نولي أهمية كبيرة للسلامة والصحة المهنية ، فبعد ولادة الطفل لا داعي للراحة ليلاً ، ولكن يجب توفير وقت راحة وعطلات معقولة. نحن نقدم نفس الطعام لنأكله معًا ، ونفس الضروريات اليومية. في نفس الوقت ؛ أهتم بما إذا كانت الخادمة سليمة ماليًا ، وأرفض أن تكون فقيرة ماليًا


الغرفة: نفس الغرفة مع مولود جديد


الحيوانات الأليفة: يتواجد الهامستر والأرانب في المنزل ، لكن لا داعي للعناية بها ، وقد تتطلب تنظيفًا وتنظيفًا بسيطًا خلال الفترة.


المركبة: توجد مركبة في المنزل لكنها لا تحتاج إلى التنظيف


التواصل: التواصل بشكل رئيسي باللغة الكانتونية ، تم حذف اللغة الإنجليزية

المهارات / الواجبات المطلوبة

الإبلاغ عن هذه الوظيفة

This employer has already found the right Domestic Helper.

Don't worry more jobs for Domestic Helper in Hong Kong are available.

Find Job
Looking for a domestic helper who will take care of the baby
Trustworthy helper,maid & drivers hiring

Looking for a domestic helper who will take care of the baby

Chinese | Family | with 2 adults and pet | 2 - Member

Posted: 1 yr. ago

Job Requirement

Job Description

We hope to hire a maid in Hong Kong who is honest, responsible and experienced in taking care of babies. It is expected that the employment will be long-term, not short-term. I understand that taking care of a newborn baby during this period of time will be more difficult than other opportunities, and even the rest period will be reversed day and night, but appropriate benefits will also be provided. After the baby grows up, the salary will not be reduced due to the reduced workload, and the salary is by no means the minimum wage


Family members: a 30-year-old man, a 30-year-old pregnant woman (expected date of delivery January 2023)


Work location: Shatin public housing, expected to move to government quarters in other areas in 3-5 years


Work Arrangement: First and foremost, the newborn baby must be taken care of. During this period, it may be necessary to work at night, including basic care such as feeding and changing diapers. Secondly, take care of mother's diet and cleaning, and have spare time to deal with household work including clothes, market shopping, cooking Chinese dishes, household cleaning, etc.


Welfare: The weather in Hong Kong is hot. When the temperature is 30 degrees or above, you can turn on the air conditioner at 23 degrees indoors, but it cannot exceed 12 consecutive hours. We attach great importance to occupational safety and health. After the baby is born, it is not necessary to rest at night, but we must provide reasonable rest time and holidays. We provide the same food to eat together, the same daily necessities. At the same time; I pay attention to whether the maid is financially sound, and refuse to be financially poor


Room: Same room with newborn baby


Pets: There are hamsters and rabbits at home, but they do not need to be taken care of, and may require simple cleaning and cleaning during the period


Vehicle: There is a vehicle in the home, but it does not need to be cleaned


Communication: Mainly communicate in Cantonese or Mandarin, English is omitted

Required Skills / Duties

Report this Job