This employer has already found the right Domestic Helper.

Don't worry more jobs for Domestic Helper in Hong Kong are available.

Find Job
Norwegian/Mexican family of 5 wants helper

Norwegian/Mexican family of 5 wants helper

Norwegian | Family | with 2 adults + 3 kids | 5 - Member

Posted : 4 mo. ago

Job Requirement

Job Description

Hi: 

We are a family of five, we have a 2yo boy and 5mo twins, boy and girl. The husband is a teacher and the wife is a stay at home mom.


We are looking for someone kind, positive, willing to learn, and hardworking person to help at home. We would like to have someone with at least two years experience and with a finished contract. Fluency in English is a must.
You would mainly help with our 2yo, play with him, take him to the park or playdates, and take him/pick him up from preschool. Your responsibilities at home would include helping with the cooking, cleaning the house and grocery shopping. However, you are not expected to do all these things on your own, you would share the house responsibilities with the wife.


We want someone that is already in Hong Kong. We will decline all the other applications.

 

Important: we are strict vegetarian (no dairy, no meat) but eat fish sometimes. We would like to keep our cooking pots and pans meat free. If you would like to eat meat you would have to purchase it already cooked (takeout). You can store already cooked meat and dairy in our fridge. We can discuss if you would like to get free food or food allowance. However, we would love to have you at the table with us. 


If you love to be around children and play with them this job might be for you. Currently, we don't have any pets.
We are christian (Seventh-Day Adventist), kind, loving and reasonable and are looking forward to welcome you into our family. 

Required Skills / Duties

Report this Job