This employer has already found the right Domestic Helper.

Don't worry more jobs for Domestic Helper in Hong Kong are available.

Find Job
A family of 3 looking for a helper

A family of 3 looking for a helper

Pakistani | Family | with 2 adults + 1 kid | 3 - Member

Posted: 2 mo. ago

Job Requirement

Job Description

Family members: my elderly mother, myself 31 years old male and my son of 8 months and a 26 years old Indian helper who has been looking after us for 21 months now. 

Main duties and requirements: housekeeping, COOKING variety of dishes not hesitant to learning to cook new dishes, car wash, grocery shopping and be able to source good quality fruits, vegetables and meat, twice daily bring my elderly mother out for a walk, HYGIENE must be your first and top PRIORITY to you in the house. No pork is allowed in the house would appreciate if pork is completely avoided even on your Sundays. COOKING, HYGIENE AND MANNERS are a must. 

Duty time is from 8:30 a.m to 11:00 p.m with an hour lunch break.  

Must share the room with Indian helper. 

 

Indian helper looks after my mother and my son and you lucky person will be doing other duties mentioned above but of course you are welcome to babysit or play with my son. Quite often both of you have to share the kitchen as she(Indian helper) can cook and is motivated to learn to cook new dishes day to day.  

 

If you are currently in Hong Kong and looking for a new employer you are welcome to find me and we can discuss about it and have a short interview

 

 

 

 

Required Skills / Duties

Report this Job