This employer has already found the right Domestic Helper.

Don't worry more jobs for Domestic Helper in Hong Kong are available.

Find Job
Single Male with Cat and Dog Looking for Helper
Trustworthy helper,maid & drivers hiring

Single Male with Cat and Dog Looking for Helper

Chinese | Family | with 1 adult and pet | 1 - Member

Posted: 1 yr. ago

Job Requirement

Job Description

Hello! I'm a single male professional living with my 12-year-old cat and 2-year-old Shiba Inu dog in a 1100 sqft flat in Pokfulam, Hong Kong. Looking for a live-in helper that starts from late Nov to early Dec.  My current flat doesn't have a helper's room so you can stay in the guest room. I plan to move to a new place with private room and bathroom for helper early next year.

Must be an animal lover (for both cat and dog)! Pet care experience is highly appreciated. Daily routines include 2 dog walks, 1-2 cat litter box cleaning, and feeding 3 times. Both of them are healthy with no special care needed. I'll walk the dog myself as much as I can, but will rely on your help while I travel out of town or work long hours. 

Other responsibilities include daily cleaning (the two pets shed a lot), cooking (1-2 meals a day), car washing (once a week), and doing laundry. Good cooking skills is a huge plus as I'm trying to eat less takeout and live healthier. 

Language: English only is totally fine, but Mandarin is a plus.

Sunday off or any other day of your choice, but must be willing to take care of the pets while I travel (with extra pay).

If you're interested in the position, feel free to contact me with detailed descriptions about you. I'm an easy-going guy and my pets are both very cute. We look forward to welcome someone honest, responsible, caring, and fun into our lives.



Required Skills / Duties

Report this Job