Western/Asian expat family looking for an Indonesian Helper
Very Active

Western/Asian expat family looking for an Indonesian Helper

New Zealand | Family | with 2 adults + 1 kid | 3 - Member

Posted : 1 mo. ago

Job Requirement

Job Description

Updated 5/10/21. We are a Western/Asian expat family of 3 (2 adults and 1 toddler, 2.5 years old) looking for an Indonesian helper who are already in Hong Kong to join our family in Dec 2021 (start date can be discussed). Overseas helpers will not be considered. We live in Sai Kung, 1400 Sq ft home. You must be honest, caring, reliable and hard-working. Most importantly, you must love kids and have patience with them. You must speak English as we do not speak Cantonese/Mandarin. You must have experience in toddler care especially aged 2-3 years old. You must be able to cook Indonesian, a bit of Chinese (comfortable with cooking pork) and Western food (if you don't know how to cook Western food, we can teach you). Housekeeping, pickup/drop-off our son at school , grocery shopping, car wash and a bit of gardening (watering plants) are also part of the job duties. COVID vaccinated (or going to vaccinate) helper only needs to apply. Sunday off. Own room with window (not sharing room with anyone). If you plan to live out, please do not apply. Own use of guest bathroom. Our son sleeps in his own room. Not require to feed and take care of him at night. Birthday lai see, shower items, toothbrush/toothpaste will be provided. SALARY $5,500. There will be bonus for Finished Contract helper. 

Required Skills / Duties

Report this Job