This employer has already found the right Domestic Helper.

Don't worry more jobs for Domestic Helper in Hong Kong are available.

Find Job
Western family looking for a second helper

Western family looking for a second helper

British | Family | with 2 adults + 2 kids and pet | 4 - Member

Posted : 7 mo. ago

Job Requirement

Job Description

We are a British/ American family with two young kids   (2 years old and 8 months old) and two dogs looking for a second helper to work with our family. My husband and I both work so we need someone to help us with the following: 

 

  • Looking after our kids along with our other helper (the most important part for us!). Playing with them, taking them for play dates, making them food, etc 
  • Housework like cleaning, laundry, etc 
  • Walking our dogs
  • Buying groceries 

 

The job duties will be shared with our current helper. We want to find someone who will work well with her and enjoys working with other people. In addition, we’re  looking for someone with the following experience: 

 

  • Experience of looking after babies and young children and genuinely love spending time with them and playing with them
  • Good and organised at completing household tasks
  • Cooking skills and can follow a recipe 
  • At least 4 years relevant experience 

 

In return we can offer a nice friendly happy place to live and work with a good salary, bonus and your own room. We would normally arrange for regular visits home and would plan to do that when covid restrictions subside. 
 

Thanks :) 

Required Skills / Duties

Report this Job