وجد رب العمل هذا الشخص المناسب بالفعل عمالة خدمة منزلية.

لا تقلق ، المزيد من الوظائف متوفرة.

ابحث عن وظيفة
عائلة غربية تبحث عن مساعد بمهارات الطبخ

عائلة غربية تبحث عن مساعد بمهارات الطبخ

أمريكي | عائلة | مع شخصين بالغين + طفل واحد and pet | 3 - عضو

تم النشر: 7 mo. ago

متطلبات الوظيفة

الوصف الوظيفي

مرحبا! نحن عائلة غربية تبحث عن مساعد دافئ ومرن وحيوي للانضمام إلينا في تاي بو. نحن (الزوجة ، الزوج ، الابن ، والقط) من الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية ، وعشنا أيضًا في اليابان ، ونحن الآن في هونغ كونغ منذ خمس سنوات. هذه هي أولوياتنا:

1. الطبخ: نحن نبحث عن شخص يحب الطبخ ويهتم بمعرفة المزيد! نحن نأكل مجموعة متنوعة من الأطعمة ولكن جزءًا كبيرًا من وجباتنا نباتي وغربي. نحب تجربة الأطباق الجديدة والمأكولات المختلفة. نحتاج إلى شخص يمكنه الذهاب إلى السوق للحصول على الأطعمة الطازجة 2-3 مرات في الأسبوع وهو متحمس للطهي الجيد.

2. رعاية الأطفال والقطط: نحتاج إلى شخص مسؤول وصبور ورعاية لمساعدة ابننا البالغ من العمر 11 عامًا. لقد تقدم في السن ونحن نساعده على أن يكون أكثر استقلالية ، لكنه لا يزال بحاجة إلى مرافقته إلى أنشطة ما بعد المدرسة 1-2 مرات في الأسبوع. لدينا أيضًا قطة ودودة تحتاج إلى إطعام ورعاية.

3. التدبير المنزلي: العناية بالأعمال المنزلية الأساسية بما في ذلك الغسيل والتدبير المنزلي الأساسي.

نحن نعيش في منطقة هادئة في تاي بو بعيدًا عن وسط المدينة المزدحم. سيكون لديك غرفتك وحمام خاص بك وسيتم احترام خصوصيتك وعطلتك.

سيتم النظر فقط في المساعدين الموجودين حاليًا في هونج كونج. عقد منتهي / نهائي فقط مع المراجع ويفضل المراجع الذين يمكن الاتصال بهم. مكافآت الأداء متوفرة.

المهارات / الواجبات المطلوبة

الإبلاغ عن هذه الوظيفة

Western family looking for helper
Very Active

Western family looking for helper

American | Family | with 2 adults + 1 kid and pet | 3 - Member

Posted : 10 min. ago

Job Requirement

Job Description

Hello! We are a Western family looking for a warm, flexible and energetic helper to join us in Tai Po. We (wife, husband, son, and a cat) are from the USA, and also lived in Japan, and have now been in Hong Kong for five years. These are our priorities:

 

1. Cooking: We are looking for someone who loves to cook and is interested in learning more! We eat a variety of foods but a large part of our meals are vegetarian and Western. We like trying out new dishes and different cuisines. We need someone who can go to the market for fresh foods 2-3 times a week and is passionate about good cooking.

 

2. Childcare & Cat care: We need someone who is responsible, patient and caring to help our 11 year old son. He is getting older and we are helping him be more independent, but he still needs to be  escorted to after school activities 1-2 times a week. We also have a friendly cat who needs feeding and care.  

 

3. Housekeeping: Taking care of the basic household chores including laundry and basic housekeeping.

 

We live in a quiet area of Tai Po away from the busy city center. You will have your own room and bathroom and your privacy and holiday will be respected.

 

Only helpers who are currently in HK will be considered. Finished/finishing contract only with references, preferably references who can be contacted. Performance bonuses are available.

Required Skills / Duties

Report this Job