This employer has already found the right Domestic Helper.

Don't worry more jobs for Domestic Helper in Hong Kong are available.

Find Job
Young & Fun family in Clear Water Bay

Young & Fun family in Clear Water Bay

Australian | Family | with 2 adults + 2 kids and pet | 4 - Member

Posted : 2 mo. ago

Job Requirement

Job Description

We are a family of 4; me, my husband and our two sons, 5 and 1.5yo. We have two house cats, very friendly, they don't bite or scratch and are very clean.

We are looking for a second helper to join our family to help take care of our 5yo and also share the housework with our helper Jovy, she takes care of our toddler. 
Jovy is gentle and friendly, soft-spoken. You can meet with her during the interview, that is no problem! 
 

We are a very clean and tidy family, and quite laid back, Australian and British.

We can discuss the living situation; we are considering live-out but we also have a large room for the helpers to share, each with their own bed and the room is set up to give each helper their own space and wardrobe. 

My husband is Australian and I am British Eurasian. My husband and I both work full-time. Husband works from home, I work from office. 

We are looking for someone who can work as a team with Jovy, and must know how to cook, or be very willing to learn; everyone in the house gets to eat well, helpers included. 
 

In this job you will mostly take our son on his activities and go marketing for vegetable and fruit, when not performing household duties. 

Duties include:
taking care of 5yo
cleaning
cooking
laundry
taking care of cats 

It is important that you are happy to work with a team-mate and share a room if you are considering working for us. 

We are a happy household and I do not want to bring someone in who doesn't want to team work because that will disrupt the happiness we have as a household.

Required Skills / Duties

Report this Job