This employer has already found the right Domestic Helper.

Don't worry more jobs for Domestic Helper in Saudi Arabia are available.

Find Job
Family looking for a Helper
Trustworthy helper,maid & drivers hiring

Family looking for a Helper

British | Family | with 2 adults + 2 kids | 4 - Member

Posted: 1 yr. ago

Job Requirement

Job Description

Hello, 

We are a family of four (two children - a girl aged 3, and a two month old baby). We have moved back recently from the UK to Saudi Arabia. We are Saudi and Pakistani originally.  

We are currently living in Makkah and looking for a housemaid to help us around the house and with the children. The 3 year old is about to start school from 7-1. Our routine is to wake up at 6 am. We sleep by 8 pm. We would be looking for help from around 9:00 am to around 8:00 pm (working hours can be discussed as well as any time off).

We expect a friendly and caring househelper who is flexible and can help around the house - be it cooking (sometimes), ironing, playing with the three year old, washing, or general cleaning around the house/kitchen. We can discuss this in detail and form a routine. Househelpers will also be expected to go for shopping occasionally (with a driver) or to take the three year old out to play.

Currently we have two other housemaids in our family house. Our family house consists of two other homes in the same place (my parents) and my stepmother. They have their own housemaids. However, on some occasions, if guests are coming over etc., we would be expecting all three to work together. The two house maids are currently housed separately in their own area with their own kitchen, bathroom, and living space. We would be expecting you to live in that area. 

Given that the job is in Makkah, you have to be Muslim. 

Happy to discuss in detail.

Required Skills / Duties

Report this Job