这个僱主已经找到合适的 外佣.

别担心,还有更多在新加坡的外佣工作正在招聘

寻找工作
2 名成人、1 名婴儿、1 只狗

2 名成人、1 名婴儿、1 只狗

新加坡人 | 家庭 | 有 2个成人 + 1个小孩 and pet | 3 - 会员

已刊登: 2 mo. ago

工作要求

工作描述

嗨,我们是 4 口之家 - 丈夫、我、4 个月以上的婴儿和一只狗。我们正在寻找一个注重细节、有条理、卫生、有耐心并能很好地遵循指示和时间表的人——还必须爱孩子和狗。

主要职责是根据我提供的时间表照顾我们的宝宝,做家务和做饭。我大部分时间都在家工作。日常家务是1到2个小时就可以搞定的那种,周末宝宝由我来照顾,你可以专心做家务,做饭只有先生或我照顾宝宝,你才能做饭。我也会在下午 6 点左右照顾婴儿,如果其他家务还没有完成或做饭的话,那是你做其他家务的时间。不会有夜间值班 - 您在防空洞里也有自己的空间和窗帘。

我们不会让你超负荷,你的职责就是我自己能做的。我们非常非常注重卫生。我对遵循我的指示和遵循婴儿时间表也非常特别 - 你必须能够处理这些。如果您符合我的要求并有兴趣,请申请。谢谢你

所需技能/职责

举报此工作

This employer has already found the right Domestic Helper.

Don't worry more jobs for Domestic Helper in Singapore are available.

Find Job
2 adult, 1 baby, 1 dog

2 adult, 1 baby, 1 dog

Singaporean | Family | with 2 adults + 1 kid and pet | 3 - Member

Posted: 4 mo. ago

Job Requirement

Job Description

Hi, we are a family of 4 - Husband, Me, 4mth+ baby and a dog. we are looking for someone that is detailed oriented, organised, hygienic, patient and follows instructions and schedules well - also must love children and dogs. 

Main duties will be to take care of our baby based on the schedule i provide, housework and cooking. i am working from home most of the time. Daily housework is the kind that can be done in 1 to 2 hours, weekends baby is taken care by me so you can focus on housework, cooking is only done when sir or i take care of the baby so you can cook. i also take care of baby after around 6pm and that is the time you will so other chores if they are not done yet or cook. there will be no night duties - you also have your own space in the bomb shelter with curtains.

we will not overload you, your duties will be what i can do myself. we are very very particular about hygiene. i am also very particular about my instructions being followed and baby schedule being followed - you must be able to handle these. if you meet my requirements and is interested please apply. thank you

Required Skills / Duties

Report this Job