中国家庭(3人)与 1 x 狗
非常活跃

中国家庭(3人)与 1 x 狗

新加坡人 | 家庭 | 有 3个成人 and pet | 3 - 会员

已刊登: 2 wk. ago

工作要求

工作描述

我们有一只 8 岁的狗,对我们来说非常重要,她是我们的家人。每天必须步行 3 次,每次约 30-60 分钟(步行时间:上午 730 点、下午 2 点、晚上 730 点),每天为她提供 3 顿饭,并与她一起玩玩具。与她同睡一个房间,并在需要时在晚上照顾她的福利。因此,请仅在您感到舒适并像您的孩子一样爱狗的情况下申请。

几乎每天都在做饭,因为我们不出去吃饭,做家务,保持房子的清洁和洗衣服等。

总的来说,主要工作范围是照顾我的狗。当我的狗小睡/休息时,补充工作范围将是做饭、做家务和洗衣服。

薪水 700 美元(可商量),休息日最好每月最多 2 天,因为我们的狗大部分时间都需要有人在家,我们可能需要在周末参加重要活动,因此可能无法呆在家里。

承诺每天至少8小时的睡眠。

免责声明:我们是一个很好的家庭,但请不要因此而利用我们。寻找诚实和谦虚的人。我们不能也不会容忍任何形式的谎言,如果我们发现将毫不犹豫地立即终止合同。

*仅当您对以上所有内容感到满意并认真考虑与我们长期合作时才申请*

  • 申请人现在需要位于新加坡
  • 海外应聘者无需申请

所需技能/职责

举报此工作

CHINESE FAMILY(3pax) with 1 x Dog
Very Active

CHINESE FAMILY(3pax) with 1 x Dog

Singaporean | Family | with 3 adults and pet | 3 - Member

Posted: 1 wk. ago

Job Requirement

Job Description

We have a 8yrs old dog, very very important to us and she is our family member. Have to walk her 3times daily for about 30-60mins each time (walk time: 730am, 2pm, 730pm) and serve her 3meals daily and play her toys with her. Sleep with her in same room and take care of her welfare at night whenever needed. Therefore, please only apply if you are comfortable and love dogs like they are your children.

Almost daily cooking as we don’t really eat out, do housework, maintaining cleanliness of house and doing laundry etc. 

Overall, main job scope will be taking care of my dog. Supplement job scope will be cooking, housework and laundry when my dog is taking her naps/resting.

Salary $700 (slightly negotiable) and off days preferably MAXIMUM 2 days/month as our dog needs to have someone at home at most time and we might need to attend important events during weekends and hence might not be able to stay home.

Promised at least 8hrs of sleep daily. 
 

Disclaimer: We are a nice family but please do not take advantage of us because of this. Looking for someone who is honest and humble. We cannot and will not tolerate lies of any sort and will not hesitate to terminate the contract immediately if we find out. 

*Apply only if you are comfortable with all the above and is seriously considering to stay with us for long*

 

Required Skills / Duties

Report this Job