This employer has already found the right Domestic Helper.

Don't worry more jobs for Domestic Helper in Singapore are available.

Find Job
Chinese family looking for helper
Trustworthy helper,maid & drivers hiring

Chinese family looking for helper

Singaporean | Family | with 2 adults + 2 kids | 4 - Member

Posted: 2 yr. ago

Job Requirement

Job Description

We are looking for a transfer helper who can join our family by end of  May. MUST be here in Singapore 🇸🇬 now.

Background :

  • 4 people in the house (husband , wife and 2 kids:boy and girl - primary school going kids
  • We live in a HDB (small flat)
  • Sometimes grandma comes by

We are looking for a helper that can:

  • Look after and take care my son and daughter well being (taking bath, dress, cook/prepare food, drop and deliver food and sometimes pick kids from school)
  • Can tolerate/ manage children tantrums(can be naughty sometimes.)
  • Love / treat children like your own. It’s a plus points to me.. i will give a Xmas Bonus if can meet my expectation (taking care of my children)
  • General Household ( cleaning , laundry, ironing, cooking, sewing and etc)
  • Cleaning: hygienic and organized - good at packing
  • Love yourself. Know when to avoid crowded places and stay safe with Covid.
  • Cooking: preparing my child’s school lunchbox, passionate in cooking nutritious and creative meals & snacks, following from recipes, happy to have discussion about daily menus
  • Good attitude and trustworthy
  • Properly dressed at all times; no singlets or super short shorts.
  • Can read English instructions on medicine bottles,  food container.
  • Important, love my children and treat as like family, we will treat you also like a family.


  • No agent fee
  • Salary offer 650-800 depending on experience
  • All Sunday off (no curfew but need to inform if going back late)
  • PH off like ( one on CNY, Xmas, Labor day, Good Friday)
  • if you want work on off days, we can pay you.
  • If i like your performance/ attitude to your work, especially taking care of my children (base on my expectation), i will give you a reward/ gift on your bday.
  • Own room with mattress
  • Free use of wifi
  • Free use of tablet after u end work every day.
  • no phone when working
  • Mornings are usually free if you are good in your work and can also nap before kids come back in the afternoon.
  • Usually end work by 830pm after dinner.
  • Food is same as us.

Pm me for interview and discussion if:

1. You are interest in this job.

2. Have or will have release paper soon.

3. You are in Singapore without any agency.

Required Skills / Duties

Report this Job