This employer has already found the right Domestic Helper.

Don't worry more jobs for Domestic Helper in Singapore are available.

Find Job
French family looking for a helper

French family looking for a helper

French | Family | with 2 adults + 2 kids | 4 - Member

Posted: 8 mo. ago

Job Requirement

Job Description


We are a French family, with a girl and a boy aged 3, and 6yo, living in Singapore for 10 years now. Our daughter goes to the French school and my son is going half-day to a preschool near our place. My husband works 2 days a week from home, the rest from the office. I am self employed, working from home with a flexible schedule.


We are looking for an honest, joyful and independent helper, who can take initiative and who loves children. Someone who can adapt to a new family with its own routine and habits, and who is willing to learn new things. 

We love to eat! So if you love to cook, and know some western recipes it would be a plus. We love asian food too. You will eat the same food as us.

We offer:

- Every Sunday off

- A separate room in the apartment

- Access to wifi and Netflix 

 - A flight ticket to go back home every year

  • 750 to 900S$ per month depending on your salary

Feel free to reach me if you are available and can be transferred in end of October or November. We would appreciate a bio data, your previous employers experiences and  the reason you are looking for a new employer, and reference letters if you have any.


Hope to talk to you soon, Claire

Required Skills / Duties

Report this Job