This employer has already found the right Domestic Helper.

Don't worry more jobs for Domestic Helper in Singapore are available.

Find Job
Looking for a full time help
Trustworthy helper,maid & drivers hiring

Looking for a full time help

Indian | Family | with 2 adults + 2 kids and pet | 4 - Member

Posted: 1 yr. ago

Job Requirement

Job Description

Dear Members,

We are an Indian couple with 2 kids (3yo boy and 8yo girl) and a small dog (Cavapoo). We are looking for an experienced helper to join our family. We have decided to part ways with our wonderful helper of 7 years with mutual understanding.

Job details :

Child care and dog care:

Me and husband work full time. Son goes to preschool where he needs to be dropped off and picked up from. Once home, he naps for a bit.

Daughter is quite independent and is able to manage on her own mostly. She just needs help every now and then.

Bring them to the playground every evening for 2 hours.

Walk the dog 2/3 times everyday. Short 15-20 min walks.

Bathe her on weekends. Watch her when we travel.

(Experience with dogs will be highly considered)

Cooking :

We are generally light eaters but consume three meals a day (bf/lunch/dinner).

Able to meal prep for the week ( I can/ will help with that)

Kids and us generally have breakfast before we leave for the day, which is 830am latest. So you need to be able to make breakfast before that.

Daughter brings packed lunch to school. Lunch prep for her, needs to be done.

We generally eat Indian food but very open to trying new cuisines. We don’t cook beef and pork at home, but you are free to consume it outside, should you want to.

General cleaning:

Same old, laundry, utensils and general house cleaning. You will have the house to yourself on most days from 9am-12pm and afternoon when my son naps 1pm-3pm. We don’t micromanage and you are free to draft out a work schedule for yourself. If you need, I am happy to help with it.

We plan small travels every now and then would love to bring you along on some. Open to travel is nbsp;a big plus for us.

What we offer :

All Sundays off ( unless we need help on some Sunday which we will let you know in good time)

13th month bonus

Salary based on experience


We generally do the grocery shopping and marketing ourselves so that wont fall on you, unless a one off case.

If this is something that interests you, please pm me and we can have a chat 🙂

Required Skills / Duties

Report this Job