This employer has already found the right Domestic Helper.

Don't worry more jobs for Domestic Helper in Singapore are available.

Find Job
Mixed Western Family Looking for a helper

Mixed Western Family Looking for a helper

Turkish | Family | with 2 adults + 2 kids | 4 - Member

Posted: 5 mo. ago

Job Requirement

Job Description

We are family of 4, including one 5 years old daughter and 1 6 months old daughter. Both daughters are going to school in day time. We are living in a 3+1 bedroom condo. We need someone who can independently manage house work, cooking, and the children after schooling.

What we are looking for

  • Experience with baby, even baby will be at infant care, will need to take care her time to time.
  • Our 5 years old is quite full on and friendly, so ideally someone good with young children.
  • Cooking, we don't have big dinners or breakfasts. But we do appreciate delicious and healthy food. Ideal candidate should be able to make the meal plans for the week and also handle the shopping accordingly. We do order RedMart / Amazon weekly so bulky items are no need to be carried.
  • Honest, good time management, responsible and good common sense.

What do we provide

  • Can buy yourself anything you need/want such as snacks while doing grocery shopping, anything reasonable is okay.
  • Open fridge, anything you fancy can help yourself.
  • Annual bonus if good performance.
  • Good salary based on experience + skills.

Required Skills / Duties

Report this Job