This employer has already found the right Domestic Helper.

Don't worry more jobs for Domestic Helper in Singapore are available.

Find Job
Western Family (Italian-Venezuelan) looking for helper

Western Family (Italian-Venezuelan) looking for helper

Italian | Family | with 2 adults + 2 kids | 4 - Member

Posted : 6 mo. ago

Job Requirement

Job Description

We are a Italian-Venezuelan family of 4, my husband and I and our two children, a 2 year old boy and a 3 weeks old baby girl. No pets. My husband and I work full time so we would really love to have someone we can trust with our hearts our two children. We live in Dakota Residence and our condo is very child friendly, some of them attending school together with my eldest. Requirements: We would want someone with good attitude, respectful, trustworthy and energetic. Decent level of English and communication skills. Her priority will be the children. We would want someone with experience with young children and babies. My eldest attend school half days and when he’s back from school, she would need to take him to the condo’s playground where he’s been going to for over a year now. When not possible, she would need to play with him. For when my eldest is at school, she would need to take care of the baby and follow feeding and sleeping schedules, diaper change and keeping her well. Household chores: -Cleaning and maintaining the house tidy, -Cooking (her own initiative would be appreciated) -Groceries shopping once a week (this would be shared with us as we would place online orders and she will be going to the supermarkets for fresh food) -Laundry only when asked What we provide: Sundays and public holidays off No working during night time Salary depending on experience Help will be provided by employers with the children and household chores depending on workload

Required Skills / Duties

Report this Job