This employer has already found the right Domestic Helper.

Don't worry more jobs for Domestic Helper in Singapore are available.

Find Job
YOUNG CHINESE FAMILY LOOKING FOR TRANSFER HELPER

YOUNG CHINESE FAMILY LOOKING FOR TRANSFER HELPER

Singaporean | Family | with 2 adults + 2 kids | 4 - Member

Posted : 7 mo. ago

Job Requirement

Job Description

Looking for transfer helper by April 

 

  • We’re family (Chinese) of 2+1. We both are working couple and our girl is 1.5yrs old who is going to preschool fullday in March 2021.

 

  • My newborn will be coming in March 2021 too! Note that grandma will be coming over every Monday - Friday (day time only) to take care of newborn. Hence, not required you to fully take care newborn and you may concentrate on other housework and assist grandma when needed

 

  • We’d like to look for a full time, live-in helper who can take care of the young girl, infant and also cover basic and general house chores.

 

What we require:  

  • You must be now in Singapore, and able to be transferred (with release letter) preferred by middle March/April 2021 or no later than April.
  • English communication;
  • Love child, can be patient to get along with kid at such an active age.
  • House work and Take care of the kid is priority, including but not limited to: cook kid’s meal, afternoon nap for kids (when you can take rest, too), school pickup and etc.
  • House general cleaning (HDB 3br), laundry (with machine); cooking; ironing; car wash (2 times a month)
  • No pet

 

What we may offer (depending on experiences):

  • 2-3 days off per month, linking with monthly salary SGD550 ~ 700, per experience and discussion.
  • Birthday off, relevant religious PH off.
  • Share room with elder girl (air-conditioning and no cctv in the room)
  • Your food and essential supplies can be with us.
  • Open communication environment. We count you as family member.

 

Please PM me if interested with your profile & experiences . Thanks.

Required Skills / Duties

Report this Job