Endang

Endang

(35 years)

Female | Divorced | 3 Kids | Indonesian | Muslim

Professional Info

Skills / Duties

About Me

Hello madam my name is Endang pratiwi (shyfa meow) is my facebook user name,let me introduce myself

My name endang pratiwi 35yo indonesian,,i work in spore about 10ys
I am mother of 3 children who bring up by me n i am divorce,,i have 1 elder brother n 1 elder sister n i am last child in my family i dont have parent but my family ( uncle aunty) look after my kids

Here my experience job in singapoe

1 employer i worked with indian singaporean look after 2 kids 6yo n 9yo they stay in 3 storey landed property,,i fnish my contract 2,5ys

2nd employer i worked with indian sporean also my job cleaning n cooking they stay in 3 storey landed property also i fnish my contract 3ys i stop work there cos they dont need maid anymore since they youngest daughter move to australi to study n both parent want move to small condo n my madam house wife she not workng so she can handle cleaning in small condo

3rd employer i worked with expat couple they british indian only husbn n wife no kids no pets,,my job cooking n cleaning house i finish my contract 2ys ,,i am not continue cos my madam if scold me always using bad words if she got problm in her office she will come to me n throw her stress on me

Here now my 4th employer i work with malay family n we stay in HDB pasir ris
I taking care toddler cooking cleaning n all house work,,i taking care her since her age 7month n now she 2,5ys,,my contract finish end of july,,bcos of covid she want me stay till december but my madam has something problem in work place n she quite the job she ask me to looking new bos

Work Experience

Report this Candidate