Ailenemae is not available for interview.

Don't worry more Domestic Helper are available in Hong Kong.

Find Domestic Helper


(39 Years)

Female | Married | 2 Kids | Filipino | Christian

Professional Info

Skills / Duties

About Me

Hello there!

Good day Sir/Ma'am!


I am Ailenemae Ramos, 39 years old and have been working in Hong Kong since 2010 up to the present.

I had experience taking care of newborn babies and toddlers.


I am looking for a job and am ready to start by mid-April due to my current employer's relocation to Australia.



I have been happily married for 18 years

A mother of an 18-year-old amazing lady and a 17-year-old awesome man.


I've been working in Hong Kong since July 2010


2010-2016 with a 2.5-year-old boy and a newborn baby girl (with release letter)


2016-2019 with a 2.5-year-old girl and an 11-month-old boy (terminate/break contract prefers to work alone without co-helper)


2019-2021 with 6 years and 3 years old girls (relocation with release letter)


June 4 2021 to August 31, 2021, with a couple and an early 30-year-old son.

Break/terminate my contract due to personal reasons, with the main reason for emotional stress (being belittled and discriminated most of the time) and being obliged to work during holidays.


Sept 8, 2021, to present with an 8 month sweet and lovely girl, she now 2 years old last January 2023 (they will be moving to Australia by the 16th of April 2023)


I am ready to start my new job right after leaving for my employer's home or arrange some adjustments if needed.


I can work during holidays with kind-hearted employers who will treat me as a human.


I work full time and do the household chores, marketing, cooking and taking care of the kids, arranging playdates, bringing them to school and bringing them home.

I am willing to learn new things and adjust my schedule depending on my employer's instructions.


Using a mobile with kids is only necessary if employers ask/order me to do so for emergency calls, travels and reporting while with kids in playdates and other activities.


I don't smoke and drink alcohol and focus on my job to gain a good employer-employee relationship, and more importantly, I am looking for long-term employment.


I can provide previous and current release/reference letters and my current employer's contact number.


Thank you so much and looking forward to chatting/talking with you soon.




Best regards,

Ailenemae Ramos


Work Experience


My Expectations

Report this Candidate