Ann is not available for interview.

Don't worry more Domestic Helper are available in Hong Kong.

Find Domestic Helper
Ann

Very Active

Ann

(51 Years)

Female | Married | 2 Kids | Filipino | Christian

Professional Info

Skills / Duties

About Me

Dear future employer, I am Ann, 52, filipina, with two grown-up kids. I was raised by my family who was with high religious values and morality. I gained the courage of living in fear of God. A happy and a cheerful person with a great sense of humor. A sporty woman who loves to hike, cycling ,gym, martial arts (taekwondo) and swimming. I do like dancing, singing and playing piano too. A hardworking, reliable, honest, trustworthy and patient when it comes to work. I absolutely love caring for babies and kids. I graduated with the degree of Bachelor of Arts major in Political Science. I was a day care worker/teacher in the Philippines for 4 years before I came to work in hong kong and I have a total of  7 years of experience working as a domestic helper here with ages ranging from newborn to 5 years old, teens 19 and 17, elderly 82 and 88. For the past few years, I was able to work with 4 great families. Main duties are baby/ child care including giving baths, preparing and giving meals, playing with them at home and outside, set playdates, tutoring, bringing them to and pick up from school or sending to some extra activities, telling stories and the likes. For elderly, monitoring their blood pressure, administering medicine instructed by employer, and accompanying them to body check up in the hospital. I also do some housework like laundry, ironing, cooking, shopping, gardening and cleaning the house. I  look forward to meeting u and ur kids somedays and I can promise to do my very best to be a good helper to you and in return to be treated as part of your family.

Thank you and God Bless!

Work Experience

Education

My Expectations

Report this Candidate