Annabelle

Very Active

Annabelle

(47 Years)

Female | Widowed | 1 Kid | Filipino | Catholic

Professional Info

Skills / Duties

About Me

Greetings! Please let me take your time in reading my profile I have work experience in the Philippine as a secretary in the Department of Education Division Office. I work in the government for 5 years, I also work as a Bookkeeper/Secretary in a private company for 8 years. I started working as domestic helper since 2014 to present. In 2014 to 2016 I work with a Chinese family, my main duties are taking care of a new born baby and doing all around housework. Both parents of the baby are working in China so it was only me and the baby who stay at home during weekdays, and both parents comeback on Saturday. Finish contract. In 2016 to 2018 I work with Japanese/Korean family, who has 3 kids new born , 1 year and 2 years old, I took care of children, like bringing them to school, play date, and bring them to different class activities. I also do cooking, household work, sometimes I does encoding and run some errands. Finished contract. With my current employer I started working at them last 2018 to present, I took care of newborn baby, and 2 years old girl, now they are 4 and 6 years old. I does all around housework, taking care of the kids, helping them in their zoom class doing homework,bringing them to school and play date. Thank you for lending me your time in reading my profile. Have a nice day!.

Work Experience

Education

My Expectations

Report this Candidate