Annie already found an employer.

Don't worry more Domestic Helper are available in Hong Kong.

Find Domestic Helper


(43 Years)

Female | Single | No Kids | Filipino | Catholic

Professional Info

Skills / Duties

About Me

Hi Sir/Madam, 

I am Annie, 43 years old, single. My friends call me “Ann.” I am from Iloilo City, Philippines. My hometown as “City of Love”. I am single, I love with my 2 brothers in my own house, provide my family expenses and helped my family in their daily needs. 

My current employer in Hong Kong is Swiss/Chinese. I woke up 5am prepare their meals for breakfast, preparing snack box & lunch box for my madam and the two kids. And send the kids to bus stop at 6:30am. After that, I start my daily chores, do marketing, car washing, gardening and sometimes bring the kids to their different activities. The kids activities end up late sometimes so in between 3pnm to 4pm I'm preparing my dinner dishes included main dish, side dish, appetizer & dessert. I can manage my own time from morning to evening to finish my day to day duty & responsibilities. My work end at 9pm. 

I experience working in German-Colombian, French Singaporean families as well. My main duties are cooking, taking care pets & housekeeping. 

I am looking for an employer with a foodie and love kids since I loved cooking & cooking is my passion. I would love to work in a family with open communication and have positive environment. 

I am reliable, independent, and can manage my time without any supervision. I am humorous too. If you hire me I will assure you that I will give my very best to do my duties and responsibilities given to me. Thank you and God bless. 

Work Experience


My Expectations

Report this Candidate