April Ann already found an employer.

Don't worry more Domestic Helper are available in .

Find Domestic Helper
April Ann

April Ann

(31 Years)

Female | Single | 3 Kids | Filipino | Catholic

Professional Info

Skills / Duties

About Me

I am April Ann, 31 years old from the Philippines. I am single mother with 3 kids. I have 2 siblings, 1 sister and 1 brother, I am the second daughter of the family. My mother and my father were still both healthy and they were the one looking after my kids everytime I worked abroad. 

I am hardworking and can easily adjust to my surroundings. I love kids and I am family oriented person. I can work independently and willing to learn more and do extra work either inside or outside the premises. I honest and straightforward person as I believe in order for me to do my job well is to have a good communication between me and my employer. 

Most of my work experience was looking after kids ages 3 years old and up. My cooking skills was not that bad, I know some basic Chinese food and I am willing to learn more about cooking. I can teach English words, read books and plat with them. I can do multi-tasking job and know how to manage my time in order to finish my work for the day. 

My strong point as a helper is treating my employer like my own family especially with kids and can be trusted with their home when they are not around. 

Hoping that you will hire me as your maid and I promise I will finish my contract with you. Thank you and may God bless your family. 

Work Experience

Education

My Expectations

Report this Candidate